en to zh_TW translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Zip Download
zh_TW: Zip 下載

en: Download cart items in a zip file
zh_TW: 把購物車中的項目用 Zip 形式下載

en: Commerce
zh_TW: 商業

en: Download in Zip
zh_TW: 用 Zip 形式下載

en: Zip Download Settings
zh_TW: Zip 下載設定

en: Settings saved successfully
zh_TW: 設定儲存成功

en: Enter full path to the zip executable.
zh_TW: 輸入 zip 執行檔的完整路徑。

en: Zip Path:
zh_TW: Zip 路徑：

en: You must enter a path to your zip binary
zh_TW: 你必須輸入一個 zip 執行檔路徑

en: The path you entered isn't valid or isn't executable
zh_TW: 你輸入的路徑是無效的或不是一個執行檔

en: Unable to create a zip file from this binary
zh_TW: 無法用這個執行檔產生一個 zip 檔案

en: The path you entered is valid
zh_TW: 你輸入的路徑是有效的

en: Debug output
zh_TW: 除錯輸出

en: We gathered this debug output while testing your zip installation.  If you read through this carefully you may discover the reason why it failed our tests.
zh_TW: 我們在測試你的 zip 安裝時收集了這些除錯輸出。如果你仔細閱讀這些資料，也許可以發現它測試失敗的原因。

en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Test Settings
zh_TW: 測試設定

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置
