en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Zip Download
zh: ZIP下载

en: Download cart items in a zip file
zh: 下载购物车项目为ZIP压缩文件

en: Commerce
zh: 商业

en: Download in Zip
zh: 下载为ZIP压缩文件

en: Zip Download Settings
zh: ZIP下载设置

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 设置保存成功

en: Enter full path to the zip executable.
zh: 输入压缩程序的完全路径。

en: Zip Path:
zh: 压缩路径:

en: You must enter a path to your zip binary
zh: 您必须输入一个压缩程序路径

en: The path you entered isn't valid or isn't executable
zh: 您输入的路径时无效的或不可执行

en: Unable to create a zip file from this binary
zh: 不能使用此程序建立ZIP压缩文件

en: The path you entered is valid
zh: 您输入的路径时有效的

en: Debug output
zh: 除错输出

en: We gathered this debug output while testing your zip installation.  If you read through this carefully you may discover the reason why it failed our tests.
zh: 采集此除错输出以测试您的压缩工具安装。如果您详细阅读您可能会发现测试失败的原因。

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Test Settings
zh: 测试设置

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Reset
zh: 重置
