en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Download cart items in a zip file
ko: 바구니의 아이템 Zip파일로 내려받기

en: Download in Zip
ko: Zip으로 내려받기

en: Zip Download Settings
ko: Zip 내려받기 설정

en: Settings saved successfully
ko: 설정값이 저장돼었습니다.

en: Enter full path to the zip executable.
ko: Zip을 실행할 전체 경로를 입력하십시요.

en: You must enter a path to your zip binary
ko: 당신의 Zip 바이러니의 경로를 입력해야합니다.

en: The path you entered isn't valid or isn't executable
ko: 당신이 입력한 경로는 실행할 수 없거나 값이 잘못돼었습니다.

en: Unable to create a zip file from this binary
ko: 이 바이러리로는 Zip파일을 만들수 없습니다.

en: The path you entered is valid
ko: 입력한 경로를 확인합니다.

en: Debug output
ko: 디버그 출력

en: Save Settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Test Settings
ko: 설정 시험

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Reset
ko: 다시
