en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Mount with WebDAV
zh: 使用 WebDAV 掛載

en: Mount Gallery on your desktop.
zh: 在你的桌面上搭載 Gallery。

en: Remote Interfaces
zh: 遠端存取界面

en: Connect to WebDAV
zh: 連接到 WebDAV

en: Use short URL because most WebDAV clients don't support query strings.  The Windows WebDAV client requires that you don't add a slash before the %path% variable.
zh: 使用短式網址因為大部分 WebDAV 用戶程式不支援詢問字串。Windows WebDAV 用戶程式不能在 %path% 變數前加斜線。

en: Path to an item (eg. /album/image.jpg.html)
zh: 到項目的路徑（如：/album/image.jpg.html）

en: Mount WebDAV
zh: 掛載 WebDAV

en: Give davmount resources the correct extension.
zh: 給 davmount 資源正確的副檔名。

en: OPTIONS Requests
zh: OPTIONS 要求

en: Redirect OPTIONS requests so we can set DAV headers.
zh: 重導 OPTIONS 要求以設定 DAV 檔頭。

en: WebDAV Mount Instructions
zh: WebDAV 搭載方式說明

en: %sClick here%s to mount Gallery on your desktop with a WebDAV client.  Documentation on mounting Gallery with WebDAV is in the %sGallery Codex%s.
zh: %s按這裡%s就可以用 WebDAV 用戶端程式在你的桌面上搭載 Gallery。使用 WebDAV 搭載 Gallery 的說明文件在 %sGallery Codex%s。

en: Alternatively, you can enter the following URL in your WebDAV client:
zh: 或者，你可以在你的 WebDAV 用戶端程式中輸入下列網址：

en: WebDAV Settings
zh: WebDAV 設定

en: Configuration checked successfully
zh: 組態檢查成功

en: Most WebDAV clients will successfully connect.  Documentation on mounting Gallery with WebDAV is in the %sGallery Codex%s.
zh: 大多數 WebDAV 用戶端程式可以成功的連接。使用 WebDAV 搭載 Gallery 的說明文件在 %sGallery Codex%s。

en: The URL to connect to Gallery with WebDAV is:
zh: 使用 WebDAV 連到 Gallery 的網址是：

en: PHP has no XML support
zh: PHP 不支援 XML

en: You can't connect with WebDAV because PHP has no XML support on this server.  Troubleshooting documentation is in the %sGallery Codex%s.
zh: 你無法使用 WebDAV 連接，因為這個伺服器上的 PHP 不支援 XML。排除問題的說明在 %sGallery Codex%s。

en: WebDAV requests not handled
zh: 不能處理 WebDAV 要求

en: You can't connect with WebDAV because this server doesn't pass WebDAV requests to Gallery.  Troubleshooting documentation is in the %sGallery Codex%s.
zh: 你無法使用 WebDAV 連接，因為這個伺服器不會將 WebDAV 要求傳給 Gallery。排除問題的說明在 %sGallery Codex%s。

en: HTTP auth module disabled
zh: 未啟用 HTTP 認証模組

en: You can connect with WebDAV anonymously, but you can't do anything which requires you to login because the HTTP auth module is disabled.  You should activate the HTTP auth module in the %sSite Admin Plugins option%s.  Troubleshooting documentation is in the %sGallery Codex%s.
zh: 你可以用匿名方式使用 WebDAV 連接，可是因為 HTTP 認証是關閉的，你無法作任何需要登入才能執行的動作。你需要在%s網站管理的外掛組件設定%s中啟用 HTTP 認証模組。排除問題的說明在 %sGallery Codex%s。

en: HTTP auth plugin disabled
zh: 未啟用 HTTP 認証外掛組件

en: You can connect with WebDAV anonymously, but you can't do anything which requires you to login because neither HTTP authentication nor server authentication are enabled in the HTTP auth module.  You should activate HTTP authentication in the settings of the HTTP auth module.
zh: 你可以用匿名方式使用 WebDAV 連接，可是因為 HTTP 認証是關閉的，你無法作任何需要登入才能執行的動作。你需要在 HTTP 認証模組的設定中啟用 HTTP 認証。

en: 'Connect to WebDAV' rule disabled
zh: 未啟用連接到 WebDAV 的規則

en: Most WebDAV clients will fail to connect because the URL rewrite rule to generate short WebDAV URLs is disabled.  You should activate the 'Connect to WebDAV' rule in the %sSite Admin URL Rewrite option%s.  Troubleshooting documentation is in the %sGallery Codex%s.
zh: 大多數 WebDAV 用戶端程式會無法連接，因為產生短式 WebDAV 網址的改寫規則被關掉了。你需要在%s網站管理的網址改寫設定%s中啟用「連接到 WebDAV」的規則。排除問題的說明在 %sGallery Codex%s。

en: Missing DAV headers
zh: 沒有 DAV 檔頭

en: Some WebDAV clients, e.g. Mac OS X WebDAVFS, will fail to connect because OPTIONS responses are missing DAV headers.  Troubleshooting documentation is in the %sGallery Codex%s.
zh: 某些 WebDAV 用戶端程式如 Mac OS X WebDAVFS 會無法連接，因為 OPTIONS 回應中沒有 DAV 檔頭。排除問題的說明在 %sGallery Codex%s。

en: Alternative URL missing DAV headers
zh: 替代網址沒有 DAV 檔頭

en: Because OPTIONS responses are missing DAV headers, we try to fall back on an alternative URL, but alternative URL responses are also missing DAV headers.  Troubleshooting documentation is in the %sGallery Codex%s.
zh: 因為 OPTIONS 回應中沒有 DAV 檔頭，我們試著用一個替代的網址，可是這個替代網址的回應同樣沒有 DAV 檔頭。排除問題的說明在 %sGallery Codex%s。

en: URL rewrite module disabled
zh: 未啟用網址改寫模組

en: Most WebDAV clients will fail to connect because the URL rewrite module is disabled.  You should activate the URL rewrite module in the %sSite Admin Plugins option%s and choose either Apache mod_rewrite or ISAPI_Rewrite.  Troubleshooting documentation is in the %sGallery Codex%s.
zh: 大多數 WebDAV 用戶端程式會無法連接，因為網址改寫模組沒有啟用。你需要在%s網站管理的外掛組件設定%s中啟用網址改寫模組，並選擇 Apache mode_rewrite 或 ISAPI_Rewrite。排除問題的說明在 %sGallery Codex%s。

en: Bad URL rewrite configuration
zh: 錯誤的網址改寫組態

en: PHP PathInfo rewrite doesn't support the rule to fall back on an alternative URL.  You should uninstall and reinstall the URL rewrite module in the %sSite Admin Plugins option%s and choose either Apache mod_rewrite or ISAPI_Rewrite.  Troubleshooting information is in the %sGallery Codex%s.
zh: PHP PathInfo 的改寫方式並不容許改寫規則使用替代網址。你需要在%s網站管理的外掛組件設定%s中卸載再安裝網址改寫模組，並選擇 Apache mode_rewrite 或 ISAPI_Rewrite。排除問題的說明在 %sGallery Codex%s。

en: 'OPTIONS Requests' rule disabled
zh: 未啟用「OPTIONS 要求」規則

en: The URL rewrite rule to fall back on an alternative URL is disabled.  You should activate the WebDAV 'OPTIONS Requests' rule in the %sSite Admin URL Rewrite option%s.  Troubleshooting documentation is in the %sGallery Codex%s.
zh: 使用替代網址的網址改寫規則沒有啟用。你需要在%s網站管理的網址改寫設定%s中啟用「OPTIONS 要求」的規則。排除問題的說明在 %sGallery Codex%s。

en: Unknown Cause
zh: 不明原因

en: Some WebDAV clients, e.g. Mac OS X WebDAVFS, will fail to connect and automated checks failed to find a cause.  Troubleshooting documentation is in the %sGallery Codex%s.
zh: 某些 WebDAV 用戶端程式如 Mac OS X WebDAVFS 會無法連接而且自動檢查無法找出原因。排除問題的說明在 %sGallery Codex%s。

en: WebDAV URL
zh: WebDAV 網址
