en to zh translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: Apply watermark
zh: 應用浮水印

en: Watermark applied successfully
zh: 浮水印應用成功

en: Remove watermarks
zh: 移除浮水印

en: Watermark removed successfully
zh: 浮水印清除成功

en: Preparing...
zh: 準備中...

en: Watermark
zh: 浮水印

en: user watermarks
zh: 用戶浮水印

en: Watermark your images
zh: 在你的圖片加上浮水印

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Watermarks
zh: 浮水印

en: Watermark hotlinked images
zh: 在熱鏈接圖片打上浮水印

en: Apply watermark to images downloaded from outside your Gallery. Select which watermark to use in Watermark Site Admin.
zh: 當圖片被其他網站下載時，在上面打上浮水印。請在浮水印網站管理中選擇使用那一個浮水印。

en: Delete Watermark
zh: 刪除浮水印

en: This watermark is used on one item. | This watermark is used on %d items.
zh[0]: 有 %d 個項目使用這個浮水印。

en: The watermark will be removed from all items if the watermark image is deleted.
zh: 如果刪除這個浮水印圖片，所有使用這個浮水印的項目的浮水印都會被清除。

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: You can choose a watermark to apply to all images in this album.  Settings here will replace any existing watermarks.
zh: 你可以選擇一個用在這個相簿中所有圖像的浮水印。這裡的設定會取代任何原先的浮水印。

en: You can choose a watermark to apply to this image.
zh: 你可以選擇一個浮水印應用到這個圖片上。

en: Watermarks do not modify the original images, so they can be applied to full size, resizes or thumbnail without affecting the original, and can be removed later.
zh: 浮水印不會影響原始圖片，因此它可被應用在縮放版本和縮略圖中而不損壞原圖片，而且可以在稍後移除。

en: You have no watermarks
zh: 你沒有浮水印。

en: You must first upload some watermark images so that you can apply them to your image.
zh: 你需要先上傳一些浮水印圖片，才能將其應用到你的圖片中。

en: Upload some watermarks now.
zh: 現在請上傳一些浮水印。

en: Step 1.  Choose which watermark you want to use
zh: 步驟一：選擇你要使用的浮水印。

en: Step 2.  Placement for the watermark
zh: 步驟二：浮水印的位置

en: watermark
zh: 浮水印

en: Step 3.  Choose which images to watermark
zh: 步驟三：選擇要打上浮水印的圖片

en: You must choose something to watermark!
zh: 你必須選擇加浮水印的內容！

en: Full size (won't damage the original file)
zh: 全尺寸（不會損壞原始檔案）

en: Resizes
zh: 縮放圖片

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮略圖

en: Step 4.  Subalbums
zh: 步驟四：子相簿

en: Also apply watermark change to all subalbums
zh: 同時應用浮水印設定到所有子相簿上

en: Apply Watermark
zh: 應用浮水印

en: Remove Watermark
zh: 刪除浮水印

en: My Watermarks
zh: 我的浮水印

en: Watermark added successfully
zh: 浮水印增加成功

en: Watermark deleted successfully
zh: 浮水印刪除成功

en: Watermark saved successfully
zh: 浮水印儲存成功

en: There was a problem processing your request.
zh: 處理你的請求時出現問題。

en: Upload Watermarks
zh: 上傳浮水印

en: Add your own personal watermarks here.  These watermarks can only be used by you.
zh: 在這裡增加你自己的個人浮水印。這些浮水印只有你能使用。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Add
zh: 增加

en: You must enter the path to a file to upload
zh: 你必需輸入一個上傳檔案的路徑

en: Edit A Watermark
zh: 編輯浮水印

en: New image added successfully
zh: 新圖片增加成功

en: Watermark Name
zh: 浮水印名稱

en: Give this watermark a name so that you can identify it in a list.
zh: 請給這個浮水印起個名字，以便在列表中識別。

en: You must provide a name
zh: 你必須提供一個名稱

en: Name already used by another watermark
zh: 名稱已被其他浮水印使用

en: Placement
zh: 位置

en: Place your watermark on the canvas below in the location where you'd like it to appear when you watermark newly uploaded photos.  You'll be able to edit individual photos to move the watermark later on, if you choose.
zh: 在下面的畫布中放置你希望浮水印顯示的位置。如果需要，你可以為單個照片更改浮水印位置。

en: Choose which versions of the image you'd like to watermark
zh: 選擇你希望打上浮水印的圖片版本

en: Replace image
zh: 取代圖像

en: Uploading a new image file will reapply this watermark everywhere it is used in the Gallery.  The new image must match the mime type of the existing file.
zh: 上載新的圖像檔會在 Gallery 中所有用到它的地方重新打上浮水印。新的圖像必需和原來檔案的 MIME 類型相同。

en: Mime type does not match existing file
zh: MIME 類型和目前檔案不符

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Choose a watermark to apply to the images you add.
zh: 選擇一個用來打在你新增圖片的浮水印。

en: Edit your watermarks
zh: 編輯你的浮水印

en: none
zh: 無

en: Watermark Images
zh: 浮水印圖片

en: Watermark updated successfully
zh: 浮水印上傳成功

en: Image deleted successfully
zh: 圖片刪除成功

en: Missing image file
zh: 打不到圖片檔案

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 設定儲存成功

en: Make sure to select a default watermark
zh: 請確定選用了預設的浮水印

en: Allow users to upload their own watermark images
zh: 允許用戶上載他們自己的浮水印圖像

en: Use only the default watermark selected below.  Only Site Administrators may change or remove watermarks.
zh: 只能使用下面的預設浮水印。只有網站管理員可以改變或移除浮水印。

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Owner
zh: 所有人

en: Hotlink
zh: 熱鏈接

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Watermark Hotlinked Images
zh: 在熱鏈接圖片打上浮水印

en: Gallery can automatically apply a watermark to images linked from sites outside your Gallery. Select a watermark above and then activate hotlink watermarks using the Rewrite module.
zh: 當圖片被你的 Gallery 以外的網站下載時，Gallery 可以自動在上面打上浮水印。請在上面選一個浮水印，然後在網址改寫模組中啟用熱鏈接浮水印。
