en to zh translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Watermark applied successfully
zh: 水印应用成功

en: Watermark removed successfully
zh: 水印清除成功

en: Watermark
zh: 水印

en: user watermarks
zh: 用户水印

en: Watermark your images
zh: 为您的图片添加水印

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Watermarks
zh: 水印

en: Watermark hotlinked images
zh: 为热链接图片添加水印

en: Apply watermark to images downloaded from outside your Gallery. Select which watermark to use in Watermark Site Admin.
zh: 为从外部下载的图像添加水印。在水印管理中选择相应的水印。

en: Delete Watermark
zh: 删除水印

en: This watermark is used on one item. | This watermark is used on %d items.
zh[0]: 此水印被 %d 个项目使用。
zh[1]: 此水印被 %d 个项目使用。
zh[2]: 此水印被 %d 个项目使用。

en: The watermark will be removed from all items if the watermark image is deleted.
zh: 如果删除水印，所有使用此水印的项目水印都会被清除。

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: You have no watermarks
zh: 您没有水印

en: You must first upload some watermark images so that you can apply them to your image.
zh: 您需要先上传一些水印图片，才能将其应用到您的图片中。

en: Upload some watermarks now.
zh: 现在上传一些水印。

en: Step 1.  Choose which watermark you want to use
zh: 第一步：选择您要使用的水印。

en: watermark
zh: 水印

en: You must choose something to watermark!
zh: 您必须选择加水印的内容！

en: Full size (won't damage the original file)
zh: 完全尺寸（不会损坏原始文件）

en: Resizes
zh: 缩放图片

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Apply Watermark
zh: 应用水印

en: Remove Watermark
zh: 删除水印

en: My Watermarks
zh: 我的水印

en: Watermark added successfully
zh: 水印添加成功

en: Watermark deleted successfully
zh: 水印删除成功

en: Watermark saved successfully
zh: 水印保存成功

en: There was a problem processing your request.
zh: 处理您的请求时出现问题。

en: Upload Watermarks
zh: 上传水印

en: Add your own personal watermarks here.  These watermarks can only be used by you.
zh: 在此添加您自己的个人水印。这些水印只能被您使用。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: You must enter the path to a file to upload
zh: 您必须属于一个上传文件的路径

en: Edit A Watermark
zh: 编辑水印

en: New image added successfully
zh: 新图片添加成功

en: Watermark Name
zh: 水印名称

en: Give this watermark a name so that you can identify it in a list.
zh: 请给这个水印起个名字，以便在列表中识别。

en: You must provide a name
zh: 您必须定个名称

en: Name already used by another watermark
zh: 名称已被其他水印使用

en: Placement
zh: 布局

en: Place your watermark on the canvas below in the location where you'd like it to appear when you watermark newly uploaded photos.  You'll be able to edit individual photos to move the watermark later on, if you choose.
zh: 在下面的画布中放置您希望水印显示的位置。如果需要，您可以为单个照片更改水印位置。

en: Choose which versions of the image you'd like to watermark
zh: 选择您希望添加水印的图片版本

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Choose a watermark to apply to the images you add.
zh: 选择一个应用到您添加图片的水印。

en: Edit your watermarks
zh: 编辑您的水印

en: none
zh: 无

en: Watermark Images
zh: 水印图片

en: Watermark updated successfully
zh: 水印上传成功

en: Image deleted successfully
zh: 图片删除成功

en: Missing image file
zh: 未填写图片文件

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 设置保存成功

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Hotlink
zh: 热链接

en: Watermark Hotlinked Images
zh: 为热链接图像添加水印

en: Gallery can automatically apply a watermark to images linked from sites outside your Gallery. Select a watermark above and then activate hotlink watermarks using the Rewrite module.
zh: 图库可以为链接到外部的图片自动添加水印。选择一个水印，然后再Rewrite模块中激活热链接。
