en to ko translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Watermark applied successfully
ko: 무늬 삽입 성공

en: Watermark removed successfully
ko: 무늬를 제거하였습니다.

en: Watermark
ko: 무늬

en: user watermarks
ko: 사용자 무늬

en: Watermark your images
ko: 사용할 무늬

en: Watermarks
ko: 무늬

en: Delete Watermark
ko: 무늬 제거

en: Delete
ko: 지우기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: You have no watermarks
ko: 무늬가 없습니다.

en: Step 1.  Choose which watermark you want to use
ko: 1단계: 사용하고자 하는 무늬를 선택하십시요.

en: watermark
ko: 무늬

en: You must choose something to watermark!
ko: 무늬를 사용하고자하는 것을 고르십시요.

en: Full size (won't damage the original file)
ko: 원본에 적용(원본 파일에 피해를 주지않습니다.)

en: Resizes
ko: 작은 크기

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Apply Watermark
ko: 무니 삽입

en: Remove Watermark
ko: 무늬 제거

en: My Watermarks
ko: 내 투명 무늬

en: Watermark added successfully
ko: 무늬가 추가돼었습니다.

en: Watermark deleted successfully
ko: 무늬가 제거돼었습니다.

en: Watermark saved successfully
ko: 무늬를 저장하였습니다.

en: There was a problem processing your request.
ko: 당신의 요청을 처리하는중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Upload Watermarks
ko: 무늬 올리기

en: Add your own personal watermarks here.  These watermarks can only be used by you.
ko: 여기에서 무늬를 추가하십시요. 여기서 추가됀것은 오직 당신만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Action
ko: 명령

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: delete
ko: 지우기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: You must enter the path to a file to upload
ko: 파일을 올리기 위해 경로를 입력하십시요.

en: Edit A Watermark
ko: 무늬 편집

en: New image added successfully
ko: 새 이미지를 추가하였습니다.

en: Watermark Name
ko: 무늬 이름

en: Name already used by another watermark
ko: 다른 무늬에서 이미 사용중인 이름입니다.

en: Placement
ko: 위치 선정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Edit your watermarks
ko: 당신의 무늬를 편집합니다.

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Watermark Images
ko: 무늬 이미지

en: Watermark updated successfully
ko: 무늬가 업데이트 돼었습니다.

en: Image deleted successfully
ko: 이미지를 지웠습니다.

en: Settings saved successfully
ko: 변경하였습니다.

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Owner
ko: 주인
