en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: When user is created
zh: 建立用户时

en: When first accessed
zh: 第一次进入时

en: Everybody
zh: 每个人

en: Registered Users
zh: 注册用户

en: User Only
zh: 仅用户

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: User Albums
zh: 用户个人相册设置

en: Create an album for each new user
zh: 为每个新用户新建个人相册

en: Gallery
zh: 图库

en: Your Album
zh: 您的个人相册

en: User Album Settings
zh: 用户个人相册设置

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 设置保存成功

en: An album will be created for each user.  The user will have full permissions on the album.
zh: 每个用户都将生成一个相册。用户将拥有其个人相册的完全权限。

en: Create albums
zh: 新建相册

en: Albums viewable by
zh: 相册查看权限授予

en: Full size images viewable
zh: 完全尺寸图片可查看

en: Location for new user albums
zh: 新用户个人相册位置

en: Login page
zh: 登录页面

en: Jump to user album after login
zh: 登陆后转到用户个人相册

en: Link to user album
zh: 链接到用户个人相册

en: Show link
zh: 显示链接

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Reset
zh: 重置
