en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: When user is created
ko: 사용자가 만들어 졌을때

en: When first accessed
ko: 최초 접근시

en: Everybody
ko: 누구나다

en: Registered Users
ko: 동록된 사용자

en: User Only
ko: 사용자만

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: User Albums
ko: 사용자 사진첩

en: Create an album for each new user
ko: 각 새 사용자를 위한 사진첩 만들기

en: Your Album
ko: 당신의 사진첩

en: User Album Settings
ko: 사용자 사진첩 설정

en: Settings saved successfully
ko: 설정이 완료돼었습니다.

en: An album will be created for each user.  The user will have full permissions on the album.
ko: 각 사용자릉 위한 사용자 사진첩을 만듭니다. 각 사용자는 사진의 사진첩에 대한 모든 권한을 가집니다.

en: Create albums
ko: 사진첩 만들기

en: Albums viewable by
ko: 사진첩 보기

en: Full size images viewable
ko: 이미지 볼수있는 전체 크기

en: Location for new user albums
ko: 새 사용자 사진첩의 위치

en: Login page
ko: 로그인 페이지

en: Jump to user album after login
ko: 로그인후 사용자 사진첩으로 바로 가기

en: Link to user album
ko: 사용자 사진첩 연결

en: Show link
ko: 연결 보이기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Reset
ko: 다시
