en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Easy to use upload applet for media
ko: 손쉬운 파일올리기를 제공합니다.

en: Uploading files...
ko: 파일을 올리는 중....

en: Upload complete
ko: 파일 올리기 완료

en: Upload Applet Settings
ko: 올리기 애플릿 설정

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: You have no default variables
ko: 기본 변수가 없습니다.

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Action
ko: 명령

en: Delete
ko: 지우기

en: Add a new default variable
ko: 기본 변수 추가하기

en: You must enter a variable name and value
ko: 변수 이름과 변수값을 입력해야합니다.

en: New variable
ko: 새 변수

en: Add variable
ko: 변수 추가

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: variable
ko: 변수

en: values
ko: 값

en: help
ko: 도움말

en: use filenames for captions
ko: 설명에 파일이름을 입력합니다.

en: quality of JPEG compression when resizing with ImageMagick
ko: ImageMagick을 이용해 JPE 이미지의 품질을 압축해 작은 이미지를 만듭니다.
