en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Changes saved successfully
zh: 變更儲存成功

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮略圖

en: Thumbnail Page
zh: 縮略圖頁

en: Select page/frame from a multipage file or movie for the thumbnail
zh: 在多頁檔案或影片中選擇一頁或一格作為縮略圖

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Thumbnail Page Module
zh: 縮略圖頁模組

en: This module requires an active graphics toolkit that supports either:
zh: 這個模組需要啟用一個支援任何下列檔案的圖形工具：

en: A multi-page file type such as TIFF, PDF or Postscript
zh: 多頁檔案類型如 TIFF、PDF 或 Postscript

en: Example: ImageMagick module with gs (GhostScript) support
zh: 例如：支援 gs（GhostScript）的 ImageMagick 模組

en: A movie type such as Mpeg or AVI
zh: 影片類型如 MPEG 或 AVI

en: Example: Ffmpeg module
zh: 例如：Ffmpeg 模組

en: Select the time offset to use for this item's thumbnail.
zh: 選擇用作這個項目縮略圖的時間位置。

en: Seconds (Max = %s)
zh: 秒數（最大 = %s）

en: Enter a value between 0 and %s
zh: 輸入一個介於零和 %s 之間的值

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Select the page number to use for this item's thumbnail.
zh: 選擇作為個項目縮略圖的頁數。

en: Page
zh: 頁數：
