en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Square Thumbnails
zh: 方形縮略圖

en: Build all thumbnails so they are square
zh: 把所有縮略圖建為方形

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: target size
zh: 目標大小

en: (optional)
zh: （選用）

en: Create square thumbnail
zh: 產生方形縮略圖

en: Square Thumbnail Module
zh: 方形縮略圖模組

en: This module requires you to have at least one graphics toolkit active in order for it to operate properly.  Please return to the <a href="%s">Modules</a> page and activate a graphics toolkit.
zh: 你至少需要啟用一個圖形工具才能讓這個模其正確操作。請返回<a href="%s">模組</a>頁面並啟用一個圖形工具。

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 設定儲存成功

en: Crop images to square
zh: 將圖片裁切為方形

en: Fit images to square, padding with background color:
zh: 將圖片縮到方形中，在週圍填入背景色：

en: Color value missing
zh: 沒有顏色值

en: Color value invalid
zh: 無效的顏色值

en: Background color is in RGB hex format; 000000 is black, FFFFFF is white.
zh: 背景色是十六進位的 RGB 值；000000 黑色，FFFFFF 是白色。

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Reset
zh: 重置
