en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Square Thumbnails
zh: 方形缩略图

en: Build all thumbnails so they are square
zh: 裁切所有缩略图为方形

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: target size
zh: 目标尺寸

en: (optional)
zh: (可选)

en: Create square thumbnail
zh: 建立方形缩略图

en: Square Thumbnail Module
zh: 方形缩略图模块

en: This module requires you to have at least one graphics toolkit active in order for it to operate properly.  Please return to the <a href="%s">Modules</a> page and activate a graphics toolkit.
zh: 此模块需要您启动至少一种图形工具以便其正确操作。请返回<a href="%s">模块</a>页面并激活一种图形工具。

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 设置保存成功

en: Crop images to square
zh: 裁减图像到正方形

en: Fit images to square, padding with background color:
zh: 图像适应到正方，衬垫背景颜色为：

en: Color value missing
zh: 色彩数值没有

en: Color value invalid
zh: 色彩数值违法

en: Background color is in RGB hex format; 000000 is black, FFFFFF is white.
zh: 背景色为RGB 16位格式；000000是黑色，FFFFFF是白色

en: Save
zh: 储存

en: Reset
zh: 重置
