en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: slideshow (fullscreen)
zh: 幻燈片放映（全螢幕）

en: Slideshow Applet
zh: 幻燈片放映小程式

en: Fullscreen slideshow using a Java applet
zh: 利用 Java 小程式全螢幕放映幻燈片

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: View Slideshow (Fullscreen)
zh: 觀賞幻燈片（全螢幕）

en: Path to an item (eg, /album/image.jpg.html)
zh: 指到一個項目的路徑（如 /album/image.jpg.html）

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片放映

en: This applet relies on a G2 module that is not currently enabled.  Please ask an administrator to enable the 'remote' module.
zh: 這個功能依賴一個目前沒有啟動的 Gallery 2 模組。請要求管理員啟動「遠端上傳」模組。

en: Downloading the Gallery Remote Applet
zh: 下載 Gallery 遠端上傳小程式

en: Your browser doesn't support applets; you should use the standard slideshow.
zh: 你的瀏覽程式不支援 Java 小程式；請使用標準的幻燈片放映方式。

en: Slideshow Applet Settings
zh: 幻燈片放映小程式設定

en: Defaults
zh: 預設值

en: These variables provide default values for applets users execute on your site. Users will be able to override these defaults by making changes in the user interface of the applets, or by changing their local defaults file.
zh: 這些變數提供小程式用戶在你的網站上使用時的預設值。使用者可以在小程式的界面上更改這些值，或在他們本地主機上的預設值中修改。

en: You have no default variables
zh: 你沒有預設變數

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Add a new default variable
zh: 增加新的預設變數

en: You must enter a variable name and value
zh: 你必需輸入變數名稱和值

en: New variable
zh: 新變數

en: Add variable
zh: 增加變數

en: Overrides
zh: 優先

en: These variables override any other values for applets users execute on your site. Users will not be able to change these values.
zh: 這些變數優於任何小程式用戶在你的網站上使用的值。使用者無法改變這些值。

en: You have no override variables
zh: 你沒有優先變數

en: Add a new override variable
zh: 增加新的優先變數

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Here are a selection of variables that affect slideshows.
zh: 這裡是部分會影響幻燈片放映的變數。

en: variable
zh: 變數

en: values
zh: 值

en: help
zh: 說明

en: maximum number of pictures shown in one go
zh: 一次最多可顯示的圖片數

en: does slideshow display pictures inside sub-albums?
zh: 在幻燈片放映中包含子相簿的圖片嗎？

en: if true, will prevent the slideshow from downloading the full-resolution pictures
zh: 若為真，將避免幻燈片放映下載全尺寸的圖片

en: does slideshow loop when it gets to the end?
zh: 幻燈片放映到底時要反覆重放嗎？

en: if true, pictures smaller than the screen won't be stretched
zh: 若為真，比螢幕小的圖片不會放大

en: if true, the slideshow will download pictures before they're needed, which can speed up, but also may waste bandwidth
zh: 若為真，幻燈片放映會在要用到圖片之前就先把它下載，這樣會比較快，但也可能會浪費頻寬。

en: color or the slideshow background
zh: 幻燈片放映的背景色

en: size of text overlay
zh: 重疊字幕大小

en: font of text overlay
zh: 重疊字幕字形

en: should the pictures be shown in random order?
zh: 用隨機順序顯示圖片嗎？

en: Complete list of variables
zh: 完整變數列表
