en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: slideshow (fullscreen)
zh: 幻灯秀（全屏）

en: Slideshow Applet
zh: 幻灯秀程序

en: Fullscreen slideshow using a Java applet
zh: 全屏幕的幻灯秀需要使用 Java Applet

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: View Slideshow (Fullscreen)
zh: 查看幻灯秀（全屏）

en: Path to an item (eg, /album/image.jpg.html)
zh: 项目路径（如，/album/image.jpg.html）

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯秀

en: This applet relies on a G2 module that is not currently enabled.  Please ask an administrator to enable the 'remote' module.
zh: 上传工具需要的图库2模块目前没有开启，请联络管理员开启 '遥控' 模块。

en: Downloading the Gallery Remote Applet
zh: 下载图库遥控JAVA程序

en: Your browser doesn't support applets; you should use the standard slideshow.
zh: 您的浏览器不支持JAVA Applets；请您使用其他的上传方法。

en: Slideshow Applet Settings
zh: 幻灯秀程序设定

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: These variables provide default values for applets users execute on your site. Users will be able to override these defaults by making changes in the user interface of the applets, or by changing their local defaults file.
zh: 这些变量提供用户在你的网站上使用时的默认值。使用者可以在程序界面上更改这些数值，或在他们本地主机上的默认值中修改。

en: You have no default variables
zh: 没有默认变量

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Delete
zh: 上出

en: Add a new default variable
zh: 添加默认变量

en: You must enter a variable name and value
zh: 必须输入变量名和数值

en: New variable
zh: 新变量

en: Add variable
zh: 添加变量

en: Overrides
zh: 优先

en: These variables override any other values for applets users execute on your site. Users will not be able to change these values.
zh: 该变量优于用户设定值，用户不能改变这些变量。

en: You have no override variables
zh: 没有优先变量

en: Add a new override variable
zh: 添加优先变量

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Here are a selection of variables that affect slideshows.
zh: 这里有影响幻灯秀的变量选择。

en: variable
zh: 变量

en: values
zh: 数值

en: help
zh: 帮助

en: maximum number of pictures shown in one go
zh: 每次最多显示图像数

en: does slideshow display pictures inside sub-albums?
zh: 幻灯秀要显示子相册中的图片么？

en: if true, will prevent the slideshow from downloading the full-resolution pictures
zh: 如果为真，将会防止幻灯秀下载全解析度的图像

en: does slideshow loop when it gets to the end?
zh: 结束时要重新播放么?

en: if true, pictures smaller than the screen won't be stretched
zh: 如果为真，小于屏幕的图像不会拉伸到满屏。

en: if true, the slideshow will download pictures before they're needed, which can speed up, but also may waste bandwidth
zh: 如果为真，幻灯秀会必要时事先下载图像，这回加速过程，但是也会浪费带宽。

en: color or the slideshow background
zh: 幻灯秀的背景颜色

en: size of text overlay
zh: 叠加文字尺寸

en: font of text overlay
zh: 叠加文字字体

en: should the pictures be shown in random order?
zh: 随机显示图片么？

en: Complete list of variables
zh: 变量完整列表
