en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: slideshow (fullscreen)
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 (꽉찬 화면)

en: Slideshow Applet
ko: 슬아이드 쇼 애플릿

en: Fullscreen slideshow using a Java applet
ko: 자바 애플릿을 이용해 꽉찬 화면의 슬라이드 쇼를 감상합니다.

en: View Slideshow (Fullscreen)
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 보기 (꽉찬 화면)

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Your browser doesn't support applets; you should use the standard slideshow.
ko: 당신의 애플릿은 애플릿을 지원하지 않습니다; 기본 슬라이드 쇼를 이용하십시요.

en: Slideshow Applet Settings
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 애플릿 설정

en: Defaults
ko: 기본 값

en: Action
ko: 명령

en: Delete
ko: 지우기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: variable
ko: 변수

en: values
ko: 값

en: help
ko: 도움말
