en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片放映

en: Slideshow for %s
zh: %s 的幻燈片放映

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: View Slideshow
zh: 觀賞幻燈片

en: Path to an item (eg, /album/image.jpg.html)
zh: 項目的路徑（如 /album/image.jpg.html）

en: Blend
zh: 混合

en: Blinds
zh: 百葉窗

en: Checkerboard
zh: 棋盤

en: Diagonal
zh: 對角線

en: Doors
zh: 門

en: Gradient
zh: 漸層

en: Iris
zh: 虹

en: Pinwheel
zh: 風車

en: Pixelate
zh: 點狀

en: Radial
zh: 放射狀

en: Rain
zh: 雨

en: Slide
zh: 幻燈片

en: Snow
zh: 雪

en: Spiral
zh: 螺旋形

en: Stretch
zh: 拉伸

en: RANDOM
zh: 隨機

en: This album has no photos to show in a slideshow.
zh: 這個相簿沒有可在幻燈片放映中使用的照片。

en: Back to Album View
zh: 返回相簿顯示方式

en: Date: %s
zh: 日期: %s

en: Hide More Info
zh: 隱藏更多資訊

en: Show More Info
zh: 顯示更多資訊

en: Resume
zh: 繼續

en: Pause
zh: 暫停

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Back One Image
zh: 往回一個圖片

en: delay:
zh: 延遲：

en: 1 second
zh: 一秒鐘

en: 3 seconds
zh: 三秒鐘

en: 5 seconds
zh: 五秒鐘

en: 10 seconds
zh: 十秒鐘

en: 15 seconds
zh: 15秒鐘

en: 20 seconds
zh: 20秒鐘

en: direction:
zh: 方向：

en: forward
zh: 向前

en: reverse
zh: 向後

en: random
zh: 隨機

en: max size:
zh: 最大尺寸：

en: no limit
zh: 無限制

en: fade:
zh: 淡出：
