en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: View Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 보기

en: RANDOM
ko: 아무거나

en: This album has no photos to show in a slideshow.
ko: 이 사진첩에는 사진이 없어 슬라이드쇼를 실행하지 못합니다.

en: Back to Album View
ko: 사진첩 보기로 돌아가기

en: Date: %s
ko: 날짜: %s

en: Hide More Info
ko: 더 많은 정보 숨기기

en: Show More Info
ko: 더 많은 정보 보기

en: Resume
ko: 처음부터 다시

en: Pause
ko: 일시 정기

en: Stop
ko: 멈춤

en: Back One Image
ko: 이전 이미지로

en: delay:
ko: 지연:

en: 1 second
ko: 1초

en: 3 seconds
ko: 3초

en: 5 seconds
ko: 5초

en: 10 seconds
ko: 10초

en: 15 seconds
ko: 15초

en: 20 seconds
ko: 20초

en: direction:
ko: 설명:

en: forward
ko: 앞으로

en: reverse
ko: 역으로

en: random
ko: 아무거나

en: max size:
ko: 최대 크기:

en: no limit
ko: 제한 없음
