en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: WARNING: Cannot resize mime type %s
zh: 警告：不能缩放MIME类型 %s

en: WARNING: Cannot compress mime type %s
zh: 警告：不能压缩MIME类型 %s

en: Resize complete
zh: 改变尺寸完成

en: Resize Status
zh: 改变尺寸状态

en: Resizing photo
zh: 改变照片尺寸

en: Size Limit
zh: 定义图片尺寸限制

en: Define picture size limit
zh: 定义图片尺寸限制

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Maximum dimensions of full sized images
zh: 完全大小图片的最大分辨率

en: No Limits
zh: 无限制

en: You must specify at least one of the dimensions
zh: 您必须至少指定一个分辨率

en: Maximum file size of full sized images in kilobytes
zh: 完全大小图片的最大文件大小 (KB)

en: You must enter a number (greater than zero)
zh: 您必须输入一个数字（大于零）

en: Keep original image?
zh: 保留原始图片？

en: Check here to apply size limits to the pictures in this album and all subalbums
zh: 选这里，会将图片尺寸限制应用本相册和所有子相册中。

en: Checking this option will rebuild pictures according to appropriate limits
zh: 选这个选项将重建所有图片到相应的限制。

en: Use these size limits in all subalbums
zh: 使用尺寸限制到所有子相册中

en: Checking this option will set same picture size limits in all subalbums
zh: 选这个选项将会给所有子相册设定同样的图片尺寸设置。
