en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Generate a Google Sitemap for your Gallery
zh: 為你的 Gallery 產生 Google Sitemap

en: Export
zh: 滙出

en: Download Sitemap
zh: 下載 Sitemap

en: Sitemap settings
zh: Sitemap 設定

en: To use the Google Sitemap, you must now go to the %s page and submit this url: %s
zh: 要使用 Google Sitemap，你必需先到 %s 頁面並送出這個網址：%s

en: URL Rewrite Module
zh: 網址改寫模組

en: You can change the Sitemap url using the %s.
zh: 你可以用%s改變 Sitemap 網址。
