en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Gallery Search
zh: Gallery 搜尋

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search your Gallery
zh: 搜尋你的 Gallery

en: Search the Gallery
zh: 搜尋 Gallery

en: You must enter some text to search for!
zh: 你必須輸入一些文字以便搜尋！

en: Check All
zh: 選擇全部

en: Uncheck All
zh: 全部不選

en: Invert
zh: 反向選擇

en: Results %d - %d
zh: 搜尋結果 %d 至 %d

en: Show all %d
zh: 顯示所有 %d

en: No thumbnail
zh: 無縮略圖

en: No results found for
zh: 沒有找到結果符合

en: View these results in a slideshow
zh: 將搜尋結果用幻燈片顯示

en: %s Search Results for
zh: %s 項搜尋結果符合

en: Search All Modules
zh: 搜尋所有模組

en: Results %d - %d of %d, Page %d of %d
zh: 搜尋結果第 %3$d 之 %1$d 至 %2$d，第 %5$d 之 %4$d 頁

en: &laquo; Back
zh: &laquo; 上一頁

en: Next &raquo;
zh: 下一頁 &raquo;

en: Please enter a search term.
zh: 請輸入搜尋詞。

en: Advanced Search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: Search box
zh: 搜尋欄

en: Show advanced link
zh: 顯示進階連接
