en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Gallery Search
zh: 图库搜索

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search your Gallery
zh: 搜索您的图库

en: Gallery
zh: 图库

en: Search the Gallery
zh: 搜索图库

en: You must enter some text to search for!
zh: 您必须输入一些文字以便搜索！

en: Check All
zh: 选择所有

en: Uncheck All
zh: 全部不选

en: Invert
zh: 反向选择

en: Results %d - %d
zh: 搜索结果第 %d 条，共 %d 条

en: Show all %d
zh: 显示所有 %d

en: No thumbnail
zh: 无缩略图

en: No results found for
zh: 没有找到结果符合

en: View these results in a slideshow
zh: 幻灯片放映这些结果

en: %s Search Results for
zh: %s 条搜索结果符合

en: Search All Modules
zh: 搜索所有模块

en: Results %d - %d of %d, Page %d of %d
zh: 搜索结果 %d。第 %d 条，共 %d 条。第 %d 页，共 %d 页

en: &laquo; Back
zh: &laquo; 返回

en: Next &raquo;
zh: 下一页 &raquo;
