en to zh translation catalogue (146 entries)

en: This feed no longer exists!
zh: 這個新聞派送已經不存在了！

en: Feeds of that type are not allowed!
zh: 不允許這種新聞派送種類！

en: Not permitted to view this item
zh: 沒有可以觀看這個項目的權限

en: Incorrect feed type!
zh: 不正確的新聞派送種類！

en: Comments module is not active or comment feeds are not allowed!
zh: 沒有啟用回應模組或不允許回應新聞派送！

en: Not permitted to view comments for this item
zh: 沒有可以觀看這個項目回應的權限

en: Export
zh: 滙出

en: RSS Feed for this Album
zh: 這個相簿的 RSS 新聞派送

en: RSS Feed for this Photo
zh: 這個照片的 RSS 新聞派送

en: RSS Feed for this Movie
zh: 這個影片的 RSS 新聞派送

en: Configure RSS Feeds
zh: 設定 RSS 新聞派送

en: Simple RSS Feed
zh: 簡易 RSS 新聞派送

en: Short URL for Simple RSS Feeds
zh: 簡易 RSS 新聞派送的短式網址

en: RSS Feed
zh: RSS 新聞派送

en: The name of the configured RSS Feed
zh: 設定的 RSS 新聞派送名稱

en: Short URL for Configurable RSS Feeds
zh: 可調式 RSS 新聞派送的短式網址

en: RSS Feed for this %s
zh: 這個%s的新聞派送

en: Items in an album
zh: 相簿中的項目

en: Sub-albums of an album
zh: 相簿中的子相簿

en: Items in an album and its sub-albums
zh: 相簿和其子相簿中的項目

en: Comments for an album
zh: 相簿的回應

en: Comments for an item
zh: 項目的回應

en: Comments for an album and its subalbums
zh: 一個相簿和其子相簿中的回應

en: In album <a href="%s">%s</a>
zh: 在相簿<a href="%s">%s</a>中

en: RSS Feeds
zh: RSS 新聞派送

en: Settings have been saved
zh: 設定已經儲存

en: Feed successfully deleted
zh: 新聞派送刪除成功

en: An error occured
zh: 發生錯誤

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Edit Feed
zh: 編輯新聞派送

en: New Feed
zh: 產生新的新聞派送

en: Feed URL
zh: 新聞派送網址

en: Feed name
zh: 新聞派送名稱

en: You can't change the name of the feed
zh: 你不能改變這個新聞派送的名稱

en: Pick name for your feed (this name will be referenced in the URL to your feed so try to use only letters)
zh: 為你的新聞派送選一個名稱（這個名稱會在你的新聞派送網址中用到，所以請盡量使用英文字母）

en: You must enter a name
zh: 你必需輸入一個名稱

en: This name is already used, please select another one
zh: 這個名稱已被使用，請選用另一個名稱

en: Description
zh: 詳細說明

en: Feed settings
zh: 新聞派送設定

en: Choose what type of data that will be present in the feed
zh: 選擇新聞派送中的資料種類

en: Type of feed
zh: 新聞派送種類

en: Items in this album
zh: 這個相簿中的項目

en: Feeds of this type are disallowed by the administrator. Users won't be able to view them.
zh: 網站管理員不允許這種類型的新聞派送。使用者將無法看到它們。

en: Sub-albums of this album
zh: 這個相簿中的子相簿

en: Items in this album and its subalbums
zh: 這個相簿和其子相簿中的項目

en: Limit the number of items per album
zh: 限制相簿中的項目數

en: Invalid limit (must be a positive number, 0 to disable the limit)
zh: 不正確的限制（必需是一個正數，或零表示無限制）

en: (enter 0 to disable the limit)
zh: （輸入零以取消限制）

en: Comments for this album
zh: 這個相簿的回應

en: Comments for this album and its subalbums
zh: 這個相簿和其子相簿中的回應

en: Comments for this item
zh: 這個項目的回應

en: Which items
zh: 那些項目

en: New items only
zh: 只有新的項目

en: New and updated items
zh: 新的和最近更新的項目

en: Choose the options for the feed
zh: 選擇新聞派送的選項

en: RSS version
zh: RSS 版本

en: Invalid version
zh: 不正確的版本

en: Number of items
zh: 項目數

en: Invalid number
zh: 不正確的數字

en: language tag
zh: 語文標籤

en: Invalid language value
zh: 不正確的語文值

en: by default: en-us.
zh: 預設：en-us。

en: List of all possible values
zh: 所有可能值的列表

en: category tag
zh: 類別標籤

en: ttl tag
zh: ttl 標籤

en: Invalid time to live, this must be a number of minutes (0 to disable ttl)
zh: 不正確的有效時間，必需是分鐘數（或用零取消 ttl）

en: Time to live: this must be a number of minutes (0 to disable ttl) aggregators should wait between checks of whether the feed has been updated
zh: 有效時間：閱讀程式在兩次檢查新聞派送是否更新之間需要等待的分鐘數（或用零取消 ttl）

en: Copyright
zh: 版權說明

en: Invalid copyright
zh: 不正確的版權說明

en: Use image tag
zh: 使用圖像標籤

en: Include image tag
zh: 包含圖像標籤

en: This adds a main image to the feed, corresponding to the thumbnail for this item
zh: 在新聞派送中加上一個對應這個項目縮略圖的主圖像

en: Invalid value
zh: 不正確的值

en: Use enclosures
zh: 使用附件

en: Include enclosure tags
zh: 包含附件標籤

en: This adds an enclosure to each image in the feed, that contains the full resolution image
zh: 在新聞派送中的每個圖像加上含有全尺寸圖像的附件

en: Cloud tag (RSS 2.0)
zh: 群組標籤（RSS 2.0）

en: If you want to use the cloud tag, you can set up its properties here
zh: 如果你要使用群組標籤，可以在這裡設定它的屬性

en: Example:
zh: 範例：

en: domain
zh: 領域

en: port
zh: 埠

en: path
zh: 路徑

en: registerProcedure
zh: 登錄程序

en: protocol
zh: 協定

en: Cloud tag
zh: 群組標籤

en: Include the cloud tag
zh: 包含群組標籤

en: Invalid string
zh: 不正確的字串

en: Invalid port number
zh: 不正確的埠號

en: Update Feed
zh: 更新新聞派送

en: Create Feed
zh: 產生新聞派送

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: RSS feeds for this item
zh: 這個項目的新聞派送

en: No feeds have yet been defined
zh: 沒有定義任何新聞派送

en: Feed link
zh: 新聞派送網址

en: Feed type
zh: 新聞派送種類

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: This is a list of all the feeds that are available on this Gallery
zh: 這是這個 Gallery 所有新聞派送的列表

en: RSS Settings
zh: RSS 設定

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Simple Feed Settings
zh: 簡易新聞派送設定

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: These are the default and maximum values that are used by all feeds on your Gallery
zh: 這些是你的 Gallery 中所有新聞派送可用的預設和最大值

en: Default number of items in feeds
zh: 預設新聞派送項目數

en: Invalid default number
zh: 不正確的預設值

en: Maximum number of items in feeds
zh: 最大新聞派送項目數

en: Invalid maximum number
zh: 不正確的最大值

en: Default ttl
zh: 預設 ttl

en: Default copyright
zh: 預設版權說明

en: Feed Types
zh: 新聞派送種類

en: Configure which types of feeds are allowed
zh: 設定可用那些新聞派送類型

en: Allow Simple RSS Feed to be used
zh: 允許使用簡易 RSS 新聞派送

en: If you enable this, users will be able to subscribe to a feed for any album or photo they can view.
zh: 如果你啟用這個選項，使用者將能訂閱所有他們可以觀看的相簿或照片。

en: To edit the settings for Simple Feeds, use the corresponding tab at the top of the screen.
zh: 請使用螢幕上端的標籤來變更簡易新聞派送設定。

en: Allow configurable RSS feeds to be used
zh: 允許使用可調式 RSS 新聞派送

en: Only album owners will be able to define such feeds. They can set parameters for the type of feed they want.
zh: 只有相簿所有人才能定義這種新聞派送。他們可以設定他們想要的新聞派送形式的參數。

en: Once a feed is defined, users will be able to subscribe to those feeds if they can view the associated item.
zh: 在定義一個新聞派送後，對相關項目有觀看權限的使用者就可以訂閱它們。

en: Allow RSS feeds of photos inside an album
zh: 允許在相簿中的照片的 RSS 新聞派送

en: Fast
zh: 快

en: Allow RSS feeds of subalbums of an album
zh: 允許在相簿中的子相簿的 RSS 新聞派送

en: Slow
zh: 慢

en: Allow RSS feeds of photos inside an album and its subalbums
zh: 允許相簿和其子相簿中照片的 RSS 新聞派送

en: Slower
zh: 更慢

en: Allow RSS feeds comments of a photo
zh: 允許照片回應的 RSS 新聞派送

en: Allow RSS feeds comments of an album
zh: 允許相簿回應的 RSS 新聞派送

en: Allow RSS feeds comments for an album and its subalbums
zh: 允許相簿和其子相簿回應的 RSS 新聞派送

en: Save Settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Helping users discover RSS feeds
zh: 幫助使用者找到 RSS 新聞派送

en: If you want to help users discover feeds in your Gallery, you can add the RSS block to the themes used in your Gallery.
zh: 如果你要協助使用者找到你的 Gallery 的新聞派送，你可以在你使用的 Gallery 佈景主題中加上 RSS 區塊。

en: This will have two effects: the block itself, which users can see and pick feeds from (and get a list of all feeds); and hidden page headers that modern web browsers will use to make it easier for the user to subscribe to the feeds.
zh: 這會有兩個效果：使用者可以用來看到並選取新聞派送（和取得所有新聞派送的列表）的區塊本身；還有瀏覽程式可用來讓使用者更容易地訂閱新聞派送的隱藏頁面檔頭。

en: Global list of RSS feeds
zh: 所有新聞派送的列表

en: On item
zh: 使用項目

en: Simple Feed settings
zh: 簡易新聞派送設定

en: For albums
zh: 相簿

en: Items in the album
zh: 相簿中的項目

en: Sub-albums of the album
zh: 相簿中的子相簿

en: Items in the album and its subalbums
zh: 相簿和其子相簿中的項目

en: Comments for the album
zh: 相簿的回應

en: For items
zh: 項目

en: Comments for items (always selected)
zh: 項目的回應（永遠選用）

en: List all RSS Feeds
zh: 所有 RSS 新聞派送列表

en: List of RSS Feeds
zh: RSS 新聞派送列表

en: Number of feeds to display
zh: 顯示的新聞派送數

en: all
zh: 全部
