en to zh translation catalogue (142 entries)

en: This feed no longer exists!
zh: 这个新闻派送已经不存在了！

en: Feeds of that type are not allowed!
zh: 不允许这种新闻派送种类！

en: Not permitted to view this item
zh: 没有可以观看这个项目的权限

en: Incorrect feed type!
zh: 不正确的新闻派送种类！

en: Comments module is not active or comment feeds are not allowed!
zh: 没有启用评论模块或不允许评论新闻派送！

en: Not permitted to view comments for this item
zh: 没有可以观看这个项目评论的权限

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: RSS Feed for this Album
zh: 这个相册的 RSS 新闻派送

en: RSS Feed for this Photo
zh: 这个照片的 RSS 新闻派送

en: RSS Feed for this Movie
zh: 这个电影的 RSS 新闻派送

en: Configure RSS Feeds
zh: 设定 RSS 新闻派送

en: Simple RSS Feed
zh: 简易 RSS 新闻派送

en: Short URL for Simple RSS Feeds
zh: 简易 RSS 新闻派送的网址

en: RSS Feed
zh: RSS 新闻派送

en: The name of the configured RSS Feed
zh: 设定的 RSS 新闻派送名称

en: Short URL for Configurable RSS Feeds
zh: 可配置的 RSS 新闻派送的网址

en: RSS Feed for this %s
zh: 这个%s的新闻派送

en: Items in an album
zh: 相册中的项目

en: Sub-albums of an album
zh: 相册中的子相册

en: Items in an album and its sub-albums
zh: 相册和其子相册中的项目

en: Comments for an album
zh: 相册的评论

en: Comments for an item
zh: 项目的评论

en: In album <a href="%s">%s</a>
zh: 在相册<a href="%s">%s</a>中

en: RSS Feeds
zh: RSS 新闻派送

en: Settings have been saved
zh: 设定已经储存

en: An error occured
zh: 发生错误

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Edit Feed
zh: 编辑新闻派送

en: New Feed
zh: 新的新闻派送

en: Feed URL
zh: 新闻派送网址

en: Feed name
zh: 新闻派送名称

en: You can't change the name of the feed
zh: 你不能改变这个新闻派送的名称

en: Pick name for your feed (this name will be referenced in the URL to your feed so try to use only letters)
zh: 为你的新闻派送选一个名称（这个名称会在你的新闻派送网址中用到，所以请尽量使用英文字母）

en: You must enter a name
zh: 你必需输入一个名称

en: This name is already used, please select another one
zh: 这个名称已被使用，请选用另一个名称

en: Description
zh: 详细说明

en: Feed settings
zh: 新闻派送设定

en: Choose what type of data that will be present in the feed
zh: 选择新闻派送中的资料种类

en: Type of feed
zh: 新闻派送种类

en: Items in this album
zh: 这个相册中的项目

en: Feeds of this type are disallowed by the administrator. Users won't be able to view them.
zh: 网站管理员不允许这种类型的新闻派送。使用者将无法看到它们。

en: Sub-albums of this album
zh: 这个相册中的子相册

en: Items in this album and its subalbums
zh: 这个相册和其子相册中的项目

en: Limit the number of items per album
zh: 限制相册中的项目数

en: Invalid limit (must be a positive number, 0 to disable the limit)
zh: 不正确的限制（必需是一个正数，或零表示无限制）

en: (enter 0 to disable the limit)
zh: （输入零以取消限制）

en: Comments for this album
zh: 这个相册的评论

en: Comments for this item
zh: 这个项目的评论

en: Which items
zh: 那些项目

en: New items only
zh: 只有新项目

en: New and updated items
zh: 新的和最近更新的项目

en: Choose the options for the feed
zh: 选择新闻派送的选项

en: RSS version
zh: RSS 版本

en: Invalid version
zh: 不正确的版本

en: Number of items
zh: 项目数

en: Invalid number
zh: 不正确的数字

en: language tag
zh: 语言标签

en: Invalid language value
zh: 不正确的语言值

en: by default: en-us.
zh: 默认：en-us。

en: List of all possible values
zh: 所有可能值的列表

en: category tag
zh: 类别标签

en: ttl tag
zh: ttl 标签

en: Invalid time to live, this must be a number of minutes (0 to disable ttl)
zh: 不正确的有效时间，必需是分钟数（或用零取消 ttl）

en: Time to live: this must be a number of minutes (0 to disable ttl) aggregators should wait between checks of whether the feed has been updated
zh: 有效时间：阅读程式在两次检查新闻派送是否更新之间需要等待的分钟数（或用零取消 ttl）

en: Copyright
zh: 版权说明

en: Invalid copyright
zh: 不正确的版权说明

en: Use image tag
zh: 使用图像标签

en: Include image tag
zh: 包含图像标签

en: This adds a main image to the feed, corresponding to the thumbnail for this item
zh: 在新闻派送中加上一个对应这个项目缩略图的主图像

en: Invalid value
zh: 不正确的值

en: Use enclosures
zh: 使用附件

en: Include enclosure tags
zh: 包含附件标签

en: This adds an enclosure to each image in the feed, that contains the full resolution image
zh: 在新闻派送中的每个图像加上含有全尺寸图像的附件

en: Cloud tag (RSS 2.0)
zh: 群组标签（RSS 2.0）

en: If you want to use the cloud tag, you can set up its properties here
zh: 如果你要使用群组标签，可以在这里设定它的属性

en: Example:
zh: 范例：

en: domain
zh: 领域

en: port
zh: 端口

en: path
zh: 路径

en: registerProcedure
zh: 登录程序

en: protocol
zh: 协定

en: Cloud tag
zh: 群组标签

en: Include the cloud tag
zh: 包含群组标签

en: Invalid string
zh: 不正确的字串

en: Invalid port number
zh: 不正确的端口号

en: Update Feed
zh: 更新新闻派送

en: Create Feed
zh: 产生新闻派送

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: RSS feeds for this item
zh: 这个项目的新闻派送

en: No feeds have yet been defined
zh: 没有定义任何新闻派送

en: Feed link
zh: 新闻派送网址

en: Feed type
zh: 新闻派送种类

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: This is a list of all the feeds that are available on this Gallery
zh: 这是本 Gallery 所有新闻派送的列表

en: RSS Settings
zh: RSS 设定

en: Settings
zh: 设定

en: Simple Feed Settings
zh: 简易新闻派送设定

en: General settings
zh: 一般设定

en: These are the default and maximum values that are used by all feeds on your Gallery
zh: 这些是你的 Gallery 中所有新闻派送可用的默认和最大值

en: Default number of items in feeds
zh: 默认新闻派送项目数

en: Invalid default number
zh: 不正确的默认值

en: Maximum number of items in feeds
zh: 最大新闻派送项目数

en: Invalid maximum number
zh: 不正确的最大值

en: Default ttl
zh: 默认 ttl

en: Default copyright
zh: 默认版权说明

en: Feed Types
zh: 新闻派送种类

en: Configure which types of feeds are allowed
zh: 设定可用那些新闻派送类型

en: Allow Simple RSS Feed to be used
zh: 允许使用简易 RSS 新闻派送

en: If you enable this, users will be able to subscribe to a feed for any album or photo they can view.
zh: 如果你启用这个选项，使用者将能订阅所有他们可以观看的相册或照片。

en: To edit the settings for Simple Feeds, use the corresponding tab at the top of the screen.
zh: 请使用屏幕上端的标签来变更简易新闻派送设定。

en: Allow configurable RSS feeds to be used
zh: 允许使用可调式 RSS 新闻派送

en: Only album owners will be able to define such feeds. They can set parameters for the type of feed they want.
zh: 只有相册所有人才能定义这种新闻派送。他们可以设定他们想要的新闻派送形式的参数。

en: Once a feed is defined, users will be able to subscribe to those feeds if they can view the associated item.
zh: 在定义一个新闻派送後，对相关项目有观看权限的使用者就可以订阅它们。

en: Allow RSS feeds of photos inside an album
zh: 允许在相册中的照片的 RSS 新闻派送

en: Fast
zh: 快

en: Allow RSS feeds of subalbums of an album
zh: 允许在相册中的子相册的 RSS 新闻派送

en: Slow
zh: 慢

en: Allow RSS feeds of photos inside an album and its subalbums
zh: 允许相册和其子相册中照片的 RSS 新闻派送

en: Slower
zh: 更慢

en: Allow RSS feeds comments of a photo
zh: 允许照片评论的 RSS 新闻派送

en: Allow RSS feeds comments of an album
zh: 允许相册评论的 RSS 新闻派送

en: Save Settings
zh: 储存设定

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Helping users discover RSS feeds
zh: 帮助使用者找到 RSS 新闻派送

en: If you want to help users discover feeds in your Gallery, you can add the RSS block to the themes used in your Gallery.
zh: 如果你要协助使用者找到你的 Gallery 的新闻派送，你可以在你使用的 Gallery 布景主题中加上 RSS 区块。

en: This will have two effects: the block itself, which users can see and pick feeds from (and get a list of all feeds); and hidden page headers that modern web browsers will use to make it easier for the user to subscribe to the feeds.
zh: 这会有两个效果：使用者可以用来看到并选取新闻派送（和取得所有新闻派送的列表）的区块本身；还有浏览程式可用来让使用者更容易地订阅新闻派送的隐藏页面档头。

en: Global list of RSS feeds
zh: 所有新闻派送的列表

en: On item
zh: 使用项目

en: Simple Feed settings
zh: 简易新闻派送设定

en: For albums
zh: 相册

en: Items in the album
zh: 相册中的项目

en: Sub-albums of the album
zh: 相册中的子相册

en: Items in the album and its subalbums
zh: 相册和其子相册中的项目

en: Comments for the album
zh: 相册的评论

en: For items
zh: 项目

en: Comments for items (always selected)
zh: 项目的评论（永远选用）

en: List all RSS Feeds
zh: 所有 RSS 新闻派送列表

en: List of RSS Feeds
zh: RSS 新闻派送列表

en: Number of feeds to display
zh: 显示的新闻派送数

en: all
zh: 全部
