en to zh translation catalogue (133 entries)

en: 404 File Not Found
zh: 404 找不到檔案

en: URL Rewrite
zh: 網址改寫

en: Enables short URLs using Apache mod_rewrite, ISAPI Rewrite, or PathInfo
zh: 啟動利用 Apache mod_rewrite、ISAPI Rewrite、或 PathInfo 的短式網址。

en: Show Item
zh: 顯示項目

en: Path to an item (eg, /album/image.jpg.html)
zh: 到項目的路徑（如 /album/image.jpg.html）

en: Page number in an album
zh: 相簿中的頁數

en: Current language (eg, en or de)
zh: 目前語言（如 en 或 de）

en: The general URL for viewing items.
zh: 用來觀看項目的一般網址。

en: Download Item
zh: 下載項目

en: Ensures browsers do not use cached version when image has changed
zh: 確保網頁瀏覽程式不會在圖像改變後仍然使用先前儲存的快取版本。

en: The item file name.
zh: 項目檔案名稱。

en: The general URL for downloading items.
zh: 用來下載項目的一般網址

en: Site Admin
zh: 網站管理員

en: Quick and easy way to access Site Admin.
zh: 進入網站管理頁的捷徑。

en: 404 File not found
zh: 404 找不到檔案

en: Block hotlinked items
zh: 限制熱鏈接項目

en: Send HTML for hotlinked items
zh: 為熱鏈接項目送出 HTML 碼

en: Blocks use of images in other sites (HTML creates broken image), but allows linking to images.
zh: 阻擋別的網站使用你的圖像（HTML 會在那個網站顯示壞掉的圖像），但是允許指到圖像的鏈接。

en: Check short style URLs for filesystem conflicts
zh: 檢查短式網址是否與檔案系統衝突。

en: This will go through all your Gallery items and check if the short style URL links to an existing file or directory on your webserver.
zh: 這會檢查你的 Gallery 中的所有項目，看它們的短式網址是否指到任何在網站伺服器上現存的檔案或目錄。

en: Processing...
zh: 處理中...

en: Bad path:
zh: 路徑錯誤：

en: Checking item %d of %d
zh: 正在檢查 %2$d 個項目中的第 %1$d 個

en: Checked %d items and found %d conflicts
zh: 檢查了 %d 個項目，發現 %d 個衝突

en: Bad keyword.
zh: 錯誤的關鍵字。

en: Duplicate short URL rule.
zh: 重覆的短式網址規則。

en: Invalid pattern.
zh: 無效的樣式。

en: Empty configuration value.
zh: 設定值是空的。

en: Cannot read the httpd.ini file
zh: 無法讀取 httpd.ini 檔案

en: Cannot write to httpd.ini file
zh: 無法寫入 httpd.ini 檔案

en: Cannot write to httpd.ini file, please create it.
zh: 無法寫入 httpd.ini 檔案，請產生一個新的。

en: Cannot read the .htaccess file
zh: 無法讀取 .htaccess 檔案

en: Cannot write to the .htaccess file
zh: 無法寫入 .htaccess 檔案

en: Cannot write to the .htaccess file, please create it.
zh: 無法寫入 .htaccess 檔案，請產生一個新的。

en: Cannot read the embedded .htaccess file
zh: 無法讀取內嵌的 .htaccess 檔案

en: Cannot write to the embedded .htaccess file
zh: 無法寫入內嵌的 .htaccess 檔案

en: Cannot write to the embedded .htaccess file, please create it.
zh: 無法寫入內嵌的 .htaccess 檔，請產生一個新的。

en: URL Rewrite Administration
zh: 網址改寫管理

en: Successfully saved settings
zh: 設定儲存成功

en: An error occured while trying to save your settings
zh: 在儲存你的設定時發生錯誤

en: Duplicate URL patterns.
zh: 重覆的網址樣式。

en: Empty URL pattern.
zh: 空的網址樣式。

en: Rules
zh: 規則

en: Setup
zh: 設定

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Short URLs are compiled out of predefined keywords. Modules may provide additional keywords. Keywords are escaped with % (eg: %itemId%).
zh: 短式網址是由預設的關鍵字構成的。其他的模組可能會提供額外的關鍵字。關鍵字是用 % 字元脫出（如 %itemID%）。

en: It is recomended that you don't activate the 'Download Item' URL since it will slow down Gallery.
zh: 建議你不要啟用「下載項目」網址，因為會使 Gallery 變慢。

en: A pattern may not begin with a keyword.
zh: 樣式不能用關鍵字開頭。

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: View
zh: 概略

en: URL Pattern
zh: 網址樣式

en: Additional Keywords
zh: 額外關鍵字

en: Status: Error
zh: 狀態：錯誤

en: Status: Active
zh: 狀態：啟用

en: Status: Not Active
zh: 狀態：關閉

en: No URL Pattern
zh: 沒有網址樣式

en: No help available
zh: 沒有說明

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: No keyword help available
zh: 沒有關鍵字說明

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Approved referers
zh: 認可的查詢源

en: Some rules only apply if the referer (the site that linked to the item) is something other than Gallery itself. Hosts in the list below will be treated as friendly referers.
zh: 有些規則只有在查詢源（鏈接到該項目的網路）不是 Gallery 時有效。下列的網路將被視為友善的查詢源。

en: Warning: If you don't allow empty referer users won't be able to download nor play movies.
zh: 警告：如果不允許空的查詢源，使用者將無法下載或播放影片檔案。

en: Allow empty referer?
zh: 允許空的查詢源？

en: The parser you have selected does not support a referer check.
zh: 你選用的語法分析器不支援查詢源查驗。

en: Test the Rewrite Parser Configuration
zh: 測試改寫語法分析器設定

en: Test again
zh: 再測試一次

en: The selected URL Rewrite Parser does not provide any tests.
zh: 選用的網址改寫語法分析器未提供任何測試。

en: Error: 404 File Not Found
zh: 錯誤：404 找不到檔案

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: For ISAPI Rewrite to work Gallery needs write access to the httpd.ini file.
zh: Gallery 需要有寫入 httpd.ini 檔案的權限才能使用 ISAPI Rewrite

en: Httpd.ini path:
zh: Httpd.ini 路徑：

en: Invalid directory.
zh: 不正確的目錄。

en: Cant write to the httpd.ini file in that directory.
zh: 無法寫入在那個目錄中的 httpd.ini 檔案。

en: Embedded Setup
zh: 內嵌設定

en: Public path:
zh: 公開路徑：

en: Invalid path.
zh: 不正確的路徑。

en: IIS ISAPI_Rewrite Support
zh: IIS ISAPI_Rewrite 支援

en: Testing if the server supports IIS ISAPI_Rewrite.
zh: 正在測試伺服器是否支援 IIS ISAPI_Rewrite。

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: The current status may not be accurate, you have forced the test to pass.
zh: 目前的狀況可能有誤，因為你迫使測試通過。

en: How to setup ISAP Rewrite
zh: 如何設定 ISAP Rewrite

en: In order to make the test pass you need to add the test rewrite rule in your httpd.ini:
zh: 要通過這個測試，你必需在你的 httpd.ini 中加上這個重寫規則：

en: If you add this at the bottom, please make sure that there's at least one empty line below the section
zh: 如果你加在檔案的最後，請確定它後面至少接有一個空行。

en: Test ISAPI Rewrite Manually
zh: 手動測試 ISAPI Rewrite

en: Gallery did not detect ISAPI Rewrite, please run this test yourself to verify.
zh: Gallery 並未偵測到 ISAPI，請自行執行這個測試。

en: Force
zh: 強迫使用

en: ISAPI Rewrite Test
zh: ISAPI Rewrite 測試

en: If the test gives you a page that says PASS_ISAPI_REWRITE you are good to go.
zh: 如果這個測試給你一個寫有 PASS_ISAPI_REWRITE 的頁面，就沒有問題了。

en: ISAPI_Rewrite httpd.ini file
zh: ISAPI_Rewrite httpd.ini 檔案

en: Testing if Gallery can write to the httpd.ini file.
zh: 正在測試 Gallery 是否可以寫入 httpd.ini 檔案

en: Please configure the correct location of ISAPI_Rewrite httpd.ini.
zh: 請設定正確的 ISAPI_Rewrite httpd.ini 位置。

en: Please make sure Gallery can read the httpd.ini file
zh: 請確定 Gallery 可以讀取 httpd.ini 檔案

en: Please make sure Gallery can write to the httpd.ini file
zh: 請確定 Gallery 可以寫入 httpd.ini 檔案

en: For URL Rewrite to work in an embedded environment you need to set up an extra .htaccess file to hold the mod_rewrite rules.
zh: 要在內嵌式的環境下使用網址改寫，你需要設定額外的 htaccess 檔案來容納 mod_rewrite 的規則。

en: Absolute path to the folder of your embedded .htaccess:
zh: 含有內嵌 .htaccess 檔案的目錄的絕對路徑：

en: Please enter the Url to your environment. E.g. http://www.mySite.com/myNiceCMS/
zh: 請輸入指到你的環境的網址。例如 http://www.mySite.com/myNiceCMS/

en: Testing if %s is supported by the server.
zh: 正在測試伺服器是否支援 %s。

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Custom Gallery directory test setup
zh: 自定 Gallery 目錄測試設定

en: Gallery tries to test mod_rewrite in action. For this to work you need to edit each of these two files accordingly:
zh: 要讓 Gallery 能夠測試 mod_rewrite 的功能，你必需按照下面的指示編輯兩個檔案：

en: Line 6:
zh: 第 6 行：

en: Test mod_rewrite manually
zh: 手動測試 mod_rewrite

en: For whatever reason, Gallery did not detect a working mod_rewrite setup. If you are confident that mod_rewrite does work you may override the automatic detection. Please, run these two tests to see for yourself.
zh: Gallery 無法偵測到正常工作的 mod_rewrite。如果你確定 mod_rewrite 的確在正常動作中，你可以忽略自動測試的結果。但請自行執行這兩個測試。

en: Works
zh: 動作正常

en: mod_rewrite configuration 1 (with global Options +FollowSymlinks)
zh: mod_rewrite 設定一（使用全面選項 +FollowSymlinks）

en: mod_rewrite configuration 2 (with local Options +FollowSymlinks)
zh: mod_rewrite 設定二（使用本地選項 +FollowSymlinks）

en: If one of the two tests gives you a page with the text PASS_REWRITE you are good to go.
zh: 如果這兩個測試中的任何一個給你一個寫有 PASS_REWRITE 的頁面，就沒有問題了。

en: Apache mod_rewrite and Gallery multisite
zh: Apache mod_rewrite 和 Gallery 多站台

en: Gallery tries to test mod_rewrite in action. This does not work with multisite since Gallery lacks the complete codebase.
zh: Gallery 無法在多站台安裝上測試 mod_rewrite 的功能，因為 Gallery 沒有完整的基礎程式。

en: Gallery .htaccess file
zh: Gallery .htaccess 檔案

en: Testing if Gallery can write to the .htaccess file.
zh: 正在測試 Gallery 是否可以寫入 .htaccess 檔案

en: Please create a file in your Gallery directory named .htaccess
zh: 請在你的 Gallery 目錄中產生一個叫做 .htaccess 的檔案

en: Please make sure Gallery can read the existing .htaccess file
zh: 請確定 Gallery 可以讀取現存的 .htaccess 檔案

en: Please make sure Gallery can write to the existing .htaccess file
zh: 請確定 Gallery 可以寫入現存的 .htaccess 檔案

en: Embedded .htaccess file
zh: 內嵌的 .htaccess 檔案

en: Testing if Gallery can write to the embedded .htaccess file.
zh: 正在測試 Gallery 是否可以寫入內嵌的 .htaccess 檔案

en: Please configure the embedded htaccess path.
zh: 請設定入內嵌的 .htaccess 路徑。

en: PHP Path Info Support
zh: PHP Path Info 支援

en: Testing if the server supports PHP Path Info.
zh: 正在測試伺服器是否支援 PHP Path Info。

en: Test Path Info Manually
zh: 手動測試 Path Info

en: Gallery did not detect Path Info, please run this test yourself to verify.
zh: Gallery 並未偵測到 Path Info，請自行執行這個測試。

en: PHP Path Info Test
zh: PHP Path Info 測試

en: If the test gives you a page that says PASS_PATH_INFO you are good to go.
zh: 如果這個測試給你一個寫有 PASS_PATH_INFO 的頁面，就沒有問題了。

en: URL Rewrite Setup
zh: 網址改寫設定

en: The Apache mod_rewrite module is installed on most Apache servers by default. If you are unsure of what method you should choose then select this. Gallery will try to detect if your server supports mod_rewrite.
zh: 大多數的 Apache 伺服器都有預設安裝 Apache mod_rewrite 模組。如果你不確定你該用那一種方法，就選這個。Gallery 會試著偵測你的伺服器是否支援 mod_rewrite。

en: This method allows for short URLs on IIS servers with ISAPI Rewrite installed. Gallery will try to detect if your server supports this method before activating the module.
zh: 這個方法讓裝有 ISAPI Rewrite 的 IIS 伺服器可以使用短式網址。Gallery 會在啟用這個模組之前試著偵測你的伺服器是否支援這個方法。

en: Using Path Info is supported by most systems. With this method Gallery parses the URL itself during the request.
zh: 大多數的系統都支援 Path Info。使用這個方法時，Gallery 在回應要求時自己分析網址。

en: Block hotlinking is not supported.
zh: 不支援限制熱鏈接項目。

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Done
zh: 結束
