en to zh translation catalogue (123 entries)

en: 404 File Not Found
zh: 404 找不到档案

en: URL Rewrite
zh: 网址改写

en: Show Item
zh: 显示项目

en: Path to an item (eg, /album/image.jpg.html)
zh: 到项目的路径（如 /album/image.jpg.html）

en: Current language (eg, en or de)
zh: 目前语言（如 en 或 de）

en: The general URL for viewing items.
zh: 用来观看项目的一般网址。

en: Download Item
zh: 下载项目

en: Ensures browsers do not use cached version when image has changed
zh: 确保网页浏览程式不会在图像改变後仍然使用先前储存的快取版本。

en: The item file name.
zh: 项目档案名称。

en: The general URL for downloading items.
zh: 用来下载项目的一般网址

en: Site Admin
zh: 网站管理员

en: Quick and easy way to access Site Admin.
zh: 进入网站管理页的捷径。

en: 404 File not found
zh: 404 找不到档案

en: Block hotlinked items
zh: 限制热链接项目

en: Check short style URLs for filesystem conflicts
zh: 检查短式网址是否与档案系统冲突。

en: This will go through all your Gallery items and check if the short style URL links to an existing file or directory on your webserver.
zh: 这会检查你的 Gallery 中的所有项目，看它们的短式网址是否指到任何在网站伺服器上现存的档案或目录。

en: Processing...
zh: 处理中...

en: Bad path:
zh: 路径错误：

en: Checking item %d of %d
zh: 检查 %2$d 之 %1$d 的项目

en: Checked %d items and found %d conflicts
zh: 检查了 %d 个项目，发现 %d 个冲突

en: Bad keyword.
zh: 错误的关键字。

en: Empty configuration value.
zh: 设定值是空的。

en: Cannot read the httpd.ini file
zh: 无法读取 httpd.ini 档案

en: Cannot write to httpd.ini file
zh: 无法写入 httpd.ini 档案

en: Cannot write to httpd.ini file, please create it.
zh: 无法写入 httpd.ini 档案，请产生一个新的。

en: Cannot read the .htaccess file
zh: 无法读取 .htaccess 档案

en: Cannot write to the .htaccess file
zh: 无法写入 .htaccess 档案

en: Cannot write to the .htaccess file, please create it.
zh: 无法写入 .htaccess 档案，请产生一个新的。

en: Cannot read the embedded .htaccess file
zh: 无法读取内嵌的 .htaccess 档案

en: Cannot write to the embedded .htaccess file
zh: 无法写入内嵌的 .htaccess 档案

en: Cannot write to the embedded .htaccess file, please create it.
zh: 无法写入内嵌的 .htaccess 档，请产生一个新的。

en: URL Rewrite Administration
zh: 网址改写管理

en: Successfully saved settings
zh: 设定储存成功

en: An error occured while trying to save your settings
zh: 在储存你的设定时发生错误

en: Duplicate URL patterns.
zh: 重覆的网址样式。

en: Empty URL pattern.
zh: 空的网址样式。

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Setup
zh: 设定

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Short URLs are compiled out of predefined keywords. Modules may provide additional keywords. Keywords are escaped with % (eg: %itemId%).
zh: 短式网址是由预设的关键字构成的。其他的模组可能会提供额外的关键字。关键字是用 % 字元脱出（如 %itemID%）。

en: It is recomended that you don't activate the 'Download Item' URL since it will slow down Gallery.
zh: 建议你不要启用「下载项目」网址，因为会使 Gallery 变慢。

en: A pattern may not begin with a keyword.
zh: 样式不能用关键字开头。

en: Active
zh: 启用

en: Help
zh: 说明

en: View
zh: 概略

en: URL Pattern
zh: 网址样式

en: Additional Keywords
zh: 额外关键字

en: Status: Error
zh: 状态：错误

en: Status: Active
zh: 状态：启用

en: Status: Not Active
zh: 状态：关闭

en: No help available
zh: 没有说明

en: Keywords
zh: 关键字

en: No keyword help available
zh: 没有关键字说明

en: Save
zh: 储存

en: Approved referers
zh: 认可的查询源

en: Some rules only apply if the referer (the site that linked to the item) is something other than Gallery itself. Hosts in the list below will be treated as friendly referers.
zh: 有些规则只有在查询源（链接到该项目的网路）不是 Gallery 时有效。下列的网路将被视为友善的查询源。

en: Warning: If you don't allow empty referer users won't be able to download nor play movies.
zh: 警告：如果不允许空的查询源，使用者将无法下载或播放影片档案。

en: Allow empty referer?
zh: 允许空的查询源？

en: The parser you have selected does not support a referer check.
zh: 你选用的语法分析器不支援查询源查验。

en: Test the Rewrite Parser Configuration
zh: 测试改写语法分析器设定

en: Test again
zh: 再测试一次

en: The selected URL Rewrite Parser does not provide any tests.
zh: 选用的网址改写语法分析器未提供任何测试。

en: Error: 404 File Not Found
zh: 错误：404 找不到档案

en: Configuration
zh: 设定

en: For ISAPI Rewrite to work Gallery needs write access to the httpd.ini file.
zh: Gallery 需要有写入 httpd.ini 档案的权限才能使用 ISAPI Rewrite

en: Httpd.ini path:
zh: Httpd.ini 路径：

en: Invalid directory.
zh: 不正确的目录。

en: Cant write to the httpd.ini file in that directory.
zh: 无法写入在那个目录中的 httpd.ini 档案。

en: Embedded Setup
zh: 内嵌设定

en: Public path:
zh: 公开路径：

en: Invalid path.
zh: 不正确的路径。

en: IIS ISAPI_Rewrite Support
zh: IIS ISAPI_Rewrite 支援

en: Testing if the server supports IIS ISAPI_Rewrite.
zh: 正在测试伺服器是否支援 IIS ISAPI_Rewrite。

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: The current status may not be accurate, you have forced the test to pass.
zh: 目前的状况可能有误，因为你迫使测试通过。

en: How to setup ISAP Rewrite
zh: 如何设定 ISAP Rewrite

en: In order to make the test pass you need to add the test rewrite rule in your httpd.ini:
zh: 要通过这个测试，你必需在你的 httpd.ini 中加上这个重写规则：

en: If you add this at the bottom, please make sure that there's at least one empty line below the section
zh: 如果你加在档案的最後，请确定它後面至少接有一个空行。

en: Test ISAPI Rewrite Manually
zh: 手动测试 ISAPI Rewrite

en: Gallery did not detect ISAPI Rewrite, please run this test yourself to verify.
zh: Gallery 并未侦测到 ISAPI，请自行执行这个测试。

en: Force
zh: 强迫使用

en: ISAPI Rewrite Test
zh: ISAPI Rewrite 测试

en: If the test gives you a page that says PASS_ISAPI_REWRITE you are good to go.
zh: 如果这个测试给你一个写有 PASS_ISAPI_REWRITE 的页面，就没有问题了。

en: ISAPI_Rewrite httpd.ini file
zh: ISAPI_Rewrite httpd.ini 档案

en: Testing if Gallery can write to the httpd.ini file.
zh: 正在测试 Gallery 是否可以写入 httpd.ini 档案

en: Please configure the correct location of ISAPI_Rewrite httpd.ini.
zh: 请设定正确的 ISAPI_Rewrite httpd.ini 位置。

en: Please make sure Gallery can read the httpd.ini file
zh: 请确定 Gallery 可以读取 httpd.ini 档案

en: Please make sure Gallery can write to the httpd.ini file
zh: 请确定 Gallery 可以写入 httpd.ini 档案

en: Testing if %s is supported by the server.
zh: 正在测试伺服器是否支援 %s。

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Custom Gallery directory test setup
zh: 自定 Gallery 目录测试设定

en: Gallery tries to test mod_rewrite in action. For this to work you need to edit each of these two files accordingly:
zh: 要让 Gallery 能够测试 mod_rewrite 的功能，你必需按照下面的指示编辑两个档案：

en: Line 6:
zh: 第 6 行：

en: Test mod_rewrite manually
zh: 手动测试 mod_rewrite

en: For whatever reason, Gallery did not detect a working mod_rewrite setup. If you are confident that mod_rewrite does work you may override the automatic detection. Please, run these two tests to see for yourself.
zh: Gallery 无法侦测到正常工作的 mod_rewrite。如果你确定 mod_rewrite 的确在正常动作中，你可以忽略自动测试的结果。但请自行执行这两个测试。

en: Works
zh: 动作正常

en: mod_rewrite configuration 1 (with global Options +FollowSymlinks)
zh: mod_rewrite 设定一（使用全面选项 +FollowSymlinks）

en: mod_rewrite configuration 2 (with local Options +FollowSymlinks)
zh: mod_rewrite 设定二（使用本地选项 +FollowSymlinks）

en: If one of the two tests gives you a page with the text PASS_REWRITE you are good to go.
zh: 如果这两个测试中的任何一个给你一个写有 PASS_REWRITE 的页面，就没有问题了。

en: Apache mod_rewrite and Gallery multisite
zh: Apache mod_rewrite 和 Gallery 多站台

en: Gallery tries to test mod_rewrite in action. This does not work with multisite since Gallery lacks the complete codebase.
zh: Gallery 无法在多站台安装上测试 mod_rewrite 的功能，因为 Gallery 没有完整的基础程式。

en: Gallery .htaccess file
zh: Gallery .htaccess 档案

en: Testing if Gallery can write to the .htaccess file.
zh: 正在测试 Gallery 是否可以写入 .htaccess 档案

en: Please create a file in your Gallery directory named .htaccess
zh: 请在你的 Gallery 目录中产生一个叫做 .htaccess 的档案

en: Please make sure Gallery can read the existing .htaccess file
zh: 请确定 Gallery 可以读取现存的 .htaccess 档案

en: Please make sure Gallery can write to the existing .htaccess file
zh: 请确定 Gallery 可以写入现存的 .htaccess 档案

en: Embedded .htaccess file
zh: 内嵌的 .htaccess 档案

en: Testing if Gallery can write to the embedded .htaccess file.
zh: 正在测试 Gallery 是否可以写入内嵌的 .htaccess 档案

en: Please configure the embedded htaccess path.
zh: 请设定入内嵌的 .htaccess 路径。

en: PHP Path Info Support
zh: PHP Path Info 支援

en: Testing if the server supports PHP Path Info.
zh: 正在测试伺服器是否支援 PHP Path Info。

en: Test Path Info Manually
zh: 手动测试 Path Info

en: Gallery did not detect Path Info, please run this test yourself to verify.
zh: Gallery 并未侦测到 Path Info，请自行执行这个测试。

en: PHP Path Info Test
zh: PHP Path Info 测试

en: If the test gives you a page that says PASS_PATH_INFO you are good to go.
zh: 如果这个测试给你一个写有 PASS_PATH_INFO 的页面，就没有问题了。

en: URL Rewrite Setup
zh: 网址改写设定

en: The Apache mod_rewrite module is installed on most Apache servers by default. If you are unsure of what method you should choose then select this. Gallery will try to detect if your server supports mod_rewrite.
zh: 大多数的 Apache 伺服器都有预设安装 Apache mod_rewrite 模组。如果你不确定你该用那一种方法，就选这个。Gallery 会试着侦测你的伺服器是否支援 mod_rewrite。

en: This method allows for short URLs on IIS servers with ISAPI Rewrite installed. Gallery will try to detect if your server supports this method before activating the module.
zh: 这个方法让装有 ISAPI Rewrite 的 IIS 伺服器可以使用短式网址。Gallery 会在启用这个模组之前试着侦测你的伺服器是否支援这个方法。

en: Using Path Info is supported by most systems. With this method Gallery parses the URL itself during the request.
zh: 大多数的系统都支援 Path Info。使用这个方法时，Gallery 在回应要求时自己分析网址。

en: Block hotlinking is not supported.
zh: 不支援限制热链接项目。

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Done
zh: 结束
