en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Reuploaded file successfully.
zh: 重新上載檔案成功。

en: %d megabyte | %d megabytes
zh[0]: %d MB

en: %d kilobytes | %d kilobytes
zh[0]: %d KB

en: Reupload
zh: 重新上載

en: Allows reupload of pictures.
zh: 允許重新上載圖片。

en: Extra Data
zh: 額外資料

en: Reupload Photo
zh: 重新上載照片

en: Your webserver is configured to disallow file uploads from your web browser at this time.  Please contact your system administrator for assistance.
zh: 你的網頁伺服器的設定目前不允許從網頁瀏覽程式上載檔案。請聯絡你的系統管理員尋求協助。

en: Upload a new revision of this picture instead of the old one.
zh: 上載新的照片以取代這個照片舊的版本。

en: <b>Note:</b> The new file cannot be larger than %s. If you want to upload a larger file you must ask your system administrator to allow larger uploads.
zh: <b>注意：</b>新的檔案不能大於%s。如果你需要上傳更大的檔案，請要求你的系統管理員允許更大上傳空間。

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Reupload File
zh: 重新上載檔案

en: Unable to reupload file.
zh: 無法重新上載檔案

en: Please check the size and try again. The new file cannot be larger than %s.
zh: 請檢查大小再試一次。新的檔案不能大於%s。

en: Unable to reupload file. Are you sure the file is of the same type (image, movie) as the original?
zh: 無法重新上載檔案。你確定新的檔案和原來的檔案是同一種類型（圖像，影片）嗎？
