en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Reuploaded file successfully.
zh: 重新上传文件成功。

en: %d megabyte | %d megabytes
zh[0]: %d MB

en: %d kilobytes | %d kilobytes
zh[0]: %d KB

en: Reupload
zh: 重新上传

en: Allows reupload of pictures.
zh: 允许重新上传图片。

en: Extra Data
zh: 额外数据

en: Reupload Photo
zh: 重新上传照片

en: Your webserver is configured to disallow file uploads from your web browser at this time.  Please contact your system administrator for assistance.
zh: 你的WEB服务器的设定目前不允许从网页上载档案。请联络你的系统管理员寻求协助。

en: Upload a new revision of this picture instead of the old one.
zh: 上传新照片以取代旧版本照片。

en: <b>Note:</b> The new file cannot be larger than %s. If you want to upload a larger file you must ask your system administrator to allow larger uploads.
zh: <b>注意：</b>新的文件不能大於%s。如果你需要上传更大的文件，请求你的系统管理员允许更大上传空间。

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Reupload File
zh: 重新上传文件

en: Unable to reupload file.
zh: 无法重新上传文件。

en: Please check the size and try again. The new file cannot be larger than %s.
zh: 请检查大小再试一次。新的文件不能大於%s。

en: Unable to reupload file. Are you sure the file is of the same type (image, movie) as the original?
zh: 无法重新上传文件。你确定新的文件和原来的文件是同一种类型（图像，影片）吗？
