en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Reuploaded file successfully.
ko: 새로 올리기 성공했습니다.

en: %d megabyte | %d megabytes
ko[0]: %d 메가바이트

en: %d kilobytes | %d kilobytes
ko[0]: %d 킬로바이트

en: Reupload
ko: 다시 올리기

en: Allows reupload of pictures.
ko: 사진을 다시 올리는것을 허용합니다.

en: Reupload Photo
ko: 사진 다시 올리기

en: Your webserver is configured to disallow file uploads from your web browser at this time.  Please contact your system administrator for assistance.
ko: 현재 웹서버는 브라우저를 통한 파일 올리기를 차단하고 있습니다. 시스템 관리자에게 문의해보십시요.

en: Upload a new revision of this picture instead of the old one.
ko: 기존의 사진을 새로운 사진으로 대체합니다.

en: <b>Note:</b> The new file cannot be larger than %s. If you want to upload a larger file you must ask your system administrator to allow larger uploads.
ko: <b>주의:</b> 새로 올릴 파일은 %s 보다 클수 없습니다. 만일 진정 올리고자 한다면 시스템 관리자에게 문의하십시요.

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Reupload File
ko: 파일 다시 올리기

en: Unable to reupload file.
ko: 파일 다시올리기가 가능합니다.

en: Please check the size and try again. The new file cannot be larger than %s.
ko: 크기를 확인하시고 다시 시도하십시요. 새 파일은 %s 보다 더 클수 없습니다.

en: Unable to reupload file. Are you sure the file is of the same type (image, movie) as the original?
ko: 파일을 새로 올릴수 없습니다. 원본과 같은 유형(이미지, 동영상)의 파일이 맞습니까?
