en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: create replica
zh: 產生項目副本

en: replicate an item
zh: 複製一個項目

en: Replica
zh: 項目副本

en: Create item copies sharing the same original data file
zh: 產生共用同一個原始資料檔案的項目拷貝

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Create Replica
zh: 產生項目副本

en: Replicate Album
zh: 複製相簿

en: Replicate Photo
zh: 複製照片

en: Replicate Movie
zh: 複製影片

en: Replicate %s
zh: 複製%s

en: Create Replicas
zh: 產生項目副本

en: Successfully replicated %d item | Successfully replicated %d items
zh[0]: 成功複製了 %d 個項目

en: This album contains no items to replicate.
zh: 這相簿中沒有可以複製的項目。

en: A replica is an item that shares the original data file with another item, to save disk space. In all other respects it is a separate item, with its own captions, thumbnail, resizes, comments, etc. Captions are initially copied from the source item but may be changed. Either the replica or the source may be moved or deleted without affecting the other.
zh: 副本是一個和其它項目共用同一個原始資料檔案的項目，目的是為了節省磁碟空間。除此之外它是一個完全分開的項目，有自己的說明、縮略圖、縮放大小圖、回應...等等。在剛產生的時候，說明是由原始項目拷貝來的，但是可以更改。副本和原件都可由任意移動或刪除，並不會互相影響。

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Choose the items you want to replicate
zh: 選擇你要複製的項目

en: (page %d of %d)
zh: （第 %2$d 之 %1$d 頁）

en: No sources chosen
zh: 未選擇來源位置

en: Check All
zh: 選擇全部

en: Check None
zh: 全部不選

en: Invert
zh: 反向選擇

en: Previous Page
zh: 上一頁

en: Next Page
zh: 下一頁

en: Destination
zh: 目標位置

en: Choose a new album for the replica
zh: 選擇要包含副件的相簿

en: No destination chosen
zh: 未選擇目標位置

en: Create
zh: 新建

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Successfully created
zh: 成功產生項目副本

en: Choose a destination album
zh: 選擇一個移動目標相簿
