en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Gallery Remote
zh: Gallery 遠端上傳

en: Remote
zh: 遠端上傳

en: Implementation for the remote control protocol
zh: 遠端控制協定工具

en: Remote Interfaces
zh: 遠端存取界面

en: Gallery Remote is a Java application that runs on your desktop computer and provides a rich interface to Gallery.  With Gallery Remote you can drag and drop to photos to upload them to Gallery, rotate and resize your images before uploading, and even view the photos in your Gallery in a slideshow on your desktop computer.  You must install Gallery Remote 1.4 or newer to use it with this version of Gallery.
zh: Gallery 遠端上傳是一個 Java 程式，它在你的電腦中執行並提供豐富的 Gallery 界面。透過 Gallery 遠端上傳你可以使用拖放方式上傳照片，並在上傳前旋轉和縮放圖片，或在你的電腦中用幻燈片方式觀賞你在 Gallery 中的照片。請安裝 Gallery 遠端上傳 1.4或更高的版本才能使用這個版本的 Gallery。

en: Download Gallery Remote
zh: 下載 Gallery 遠端上傳

en: Remote Settings
zh: 遠端上傳設定

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 設定儲存成功

en: Show information about Gallery Remote in "add items" view
zh: 在 「增加項目」 中顯示關於 Gallery 遠端上傳的資訊

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Reset
zh: 重置
