en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Gallery Remote
zh: 图库遥控

en: Remote
zh: 遥控

en: Implementation for the remote control protocol
zh: 遥控协议工具

en: Gallery Remote is a Java application that runs on your desktop computer and provides a rich interface to Gallery.  With Gallery Remote you can drag and drop to photos to upload them to Gallery, rotate and resize your images before uploading, and even view the photos in your Gallery in a slideshow on your desktop computer.  You must install Gallery Remote 1.4 or newer to use it with this version of Gallery.
zh: 图库遥控是一个JAVA程序，它可以在您的电脑中运行并提供丰富的图库界面。使用图库遥控您可以通过拖放上传照片，上传前旋转和缩放图片，或在您的电脑中幻灯片放映您在图库中的照片。请安装图库遥控 1.4或更高版本以支持此版本图库系统。

en: Download Gallery Remote
zh: 下载图库遥控

en: Remote Settings
zh: 遥控设置

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 设置保存成功

en: Show information about Gallery Remote in "add items" view
zh: 在 "添加项目" 中显示关于图库遥控的信息

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Reset
zh: 重置
