en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Implementation for the remote control protocol
ko: 원격으로 사진을 올립니다.

en: Gallery Remote is a Java application that runs on your desktop computer and provides a rich interface to Gallery.  With Gallery Remote you can drag and drop to photos to upload them to Gallery, rotate and resize your images before uploading, and even view the photos in your Gallery in a slideshow on your desktop computer.  You must install Gallery Remote 1.4 or newer to use it with this version of Gallery.
ko: Gallery Remote는 컴퓨터에서 실행 가능한 편리며 편리한 인터페이스를 제공하는 자바 어플리케이션입니다. Gallery Remote로 Gallery에 끌어다 놓기로 사진을 올릴수도 있으며, 사진을 올리기전에 회전을 하거나 작은 이미지를 만들수도 있습니다. 또한, Gallery에 올린 사진에 대한 감상도 가능합니다. Gallery Remote 1.4이상이 설치가 돼어있어야 합니다.

en: Download Gallery Remote
ko: Gallery Remote 내려 받기

en: Remote Settings
ko: Remote 설정

en: Settings saved successfully
ko: 변경돼었습니다.

en: Show information about Gallery Remote in "add items" view
ko: "아이템 더하기"에 Gallery Remote에 관한 정보를 보여줍니다.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Reset
ko: 다시
