en to zh translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Activation by administrator
zh: 由管理员激活

en: Use confirmation emails
zh: 使用确认邮件

en: Accept without confirmation
zh: 直接接受（不用确认）

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: New User Registration
zh: 新用户注册

en: Gallery
zh: 图库

en: Account activation
zh: 帐户激活

en: New user registration
zh: 新用户注册

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: New user registration:
zh: 新用户注册：

en:     Username: %s
zh: 用户名：%s

en:    Full name: %s
zh: 全名：%s

en:        Email: %s
zh:        电子邮件：%s

en: Activate or delete this user here
zh: 激活或者删除该用uh

en: Registration Settings
zh: 注册设置

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 设置保存成功

en: Activated user %s
zh: 已激活用户 %s

en: Deleted user %s
zh: 已删除用户 %s

en: Confirmation Policy
zh: 确认政策

en: The Registration module can accept new user registrations instantly, require the user to click a confirmation link in an email that is sent by the module, or require account activation by a site administrator.
zh: 注册模块可以马上接受新用户注册，或要求用户点击由此模块发送的确认邮件中的链接，或要求由网站管理员激活帐户。

en: Choose policy:
zh: 选择政策:

en: Email details
zh: Email详细信息

en: Sender(From) Email Address:
zh: 发件人E-mail地址 (来自):

en: Confirmation Email Subject:
zh: 确认邮件主题:

en: Admin Email Subject:
zh: 管理员邮件主题:

en: Email Site Administrators for all new registrations
zh: 当有新注册用户时邮件通知网站管理员

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Pending Registrations
zh: 正在等待的注册

en: &laquo; first
zh: &laquo; 第一页

en: &laquo; back
zh: &laquo; 返回

en: Viewing page %d of %d
zh: 查看第 %d 页，共 %d 页

en: next &raquo;
zh: 下一页 &raquo;

en: last &raquo;
zh: 最后一页 &raquo;

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Full Name
zh: 全名

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: activate
zh: 激活

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Account Activation
zh: 帐户激活

en: This user cannot be activated.
zh: 此用户无法激活。

en: This can happen if the URL you entered is not correct or you already activated this account. Please check if your mail client broke the link into several lines and append them without spaces.
zh: 您输入的网址不正确或您已经激活了帐户。请检查您的邮件客户端程序是否将链接断开为很多行或中间加入了空格。

en: Your account has been activated.
zh: 您的帐户已被激活。

en: You can now login to your account with your username and password.
zh: 您现在可以使用您的用户名和密码登录帐户了。

en: Hello %s,
zh: 您好 %s：

en: You receive this email because you have registered at %s
zh: 您收到本邮件的原因是您已经在%s注册

en: Your username is: %s
zh: 您的用户名是：%s

en: To finish the registration process please click the following link:
zh: 要完成注册过程，请点击下面的链接：

en: If you did not register at this site then please ignore this email.  The registration will not become valid and you will not receive any further emails.  Sorry for the inconvenience.
zh: 如果您没有在本站注册，请您忽略本邮件。注册不会成功，而您也不会再收到任何邮件。抱歉打扰您。

en: Thank you!
zh: 谢谢您！

en: Registration successful
zh: 注册成功

en: Your registration was successful.
zh: 注册成功。

en: You will shortly receive an email containing a link. You have to click this link to confirm and activate your account.  This procedure is necessary to prevent account abuse.
zh: 您将很快收到一封包含链接的邮件，请点击那个链接确认并激活您的帐户。

en: Your registration will be processed and your account activated soon.
zh: 您的注册请求已被处理，请等待帐户激活。

en: Your registration was successful and your account has been activated.
zh: 注册成功，您的帐户已被激活。

en: You can now %slogin%s to your account with your username and password.
zh: 您现在可以使用您的用户名和密码%s登录%s帐户了。

en: Register As New User
zh: 作为新用户注册

en: (required)
zh: (必填项)

en: You must enter a username
zh: 您必须输入一个用户名

en: Username '%s' already exists
zh: 用户名 '%s' 已经存在

en: You must enter your full name
zh: 您必须输入您的全名

en: Email Address
zh: E-mail地址

en: You must enter an email address
zh: 您必须输入一个Email地址

en: Invalid email address
zh: 无效的Email地址

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: You must enter a password
zh: 您必须输入一个密码

en: Verify Password
zh: 密码确认

en: You must enter the password a second time
zh: 您必须再次输入密码

en: The passwords you entered did not match
zh: 您输入的密码不相同

en: Cancel
zh: 取消
