en to ko translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: Activation by administrator
ko: 관리자가 승인 결정

en: Use confirmation emails
ko: 사용자 이메일 승인

en: Accept without confirmation
ko: 무조건 승인

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Registration
ko: 등록

en: New User Registration
ko: 새 사용자 등록시킵니다.

en: Account activation
ko: 계정이 활성화합니다.

en: New user registration
ko: 새로 등록된 사용자가 있습니다.

en: Register
ko: 등록

en: New user registration:
ko: 새로 등록한 사용자:

en:     Username: %s
ko:     사용자 이름 : %s

en:    Full name: %s
ko:    전체 이름: %s

en:        Email: %s
ko:        전자 편지 주소: %s

en: Activate or delete this user here
ko: 여기서 사용자를 활성화하거나 삭제(거부)할 수 있습니다.

en: Registration Settings
ko: 등록 관리(설정)

en: Settings saved successfully
ko: 설정 완료돼었습니다.

en: Activated user %s
ko: %s님을 활성화합니다.

en: Deleted user %s
ko: %s님을 삭제합니다.

en: Confirmation Policy
ko: 승인 방법 결정

en: The Registration module can accept new user registrations instantly, require the user to click a confirmation link in an email that is sent by the module, or require account activation by a site administrator.
ko: 등록 관리 모듈은 신규 등록 사용자를 관리하는 모듈입니다. 전자 편지로 승인하는 방법과 관리자가 직접 승인하는 방법이 있습니다.

en: Choose policy:
ko: 승인 방법:

en: Email details
ko: 전자우편 상세 정보

en: Sender(From) Email Address:
ko: 전자 편지 주소

en: Confirmation Email Subject:
ko: 보낼 전자 편지 제목:

en: Admin Email Subject:
ko: 관리자가 받아볼 편지의 제목:

en: Email Site Administrators for all new registrations
ko: 신규 등록 사용자를 관리할 관리자의 전자 우편

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Reset
ko: 다시

en: Pending Registrations
ko: 처리를 기다리는 사용자가 있습니다.

en: &laquo; first
ko: &laquo; 처음으로

en: &laquo; back
ko: &laquo; 뒤로

en: Viewing page %d of %d
ko: %d쪽 보는 중입니다. (총 %d쪽이 있습니다.)

en: next &raquo;
ko: 다음 &raquo;

en: last &raquo;
ko: 마지막 &raquo;

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Full Name
ko: 전제 이름

en: Email
ko: 전자 우편

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Action
ko: 명령

en: activate
ko: 활성화

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Account Activation
ko: 계정 활성화

en: This user cannot be activated.
ko: 이 사용자를 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Your account has been activated.
ko: 당신의 계정은 이미 활성화돼었습니다.

en: You can now login to your account with your username and password.
ko: 이제 당신이 입력한 이름과 열쇠글을 이용해 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: Hello %s,
ko: %s님 안녕하세요.

en: You receive this email because you have registered at %s
ko: %s에 가입하셨습니다.

en: Your username is: %s
ko: 당신의 이름은 : %s입니다.

en: To finish the registration process please click the following link:
ko: 등록을 완료하기 위해서 다음의 주소로 방문하십시오:

en: If you did not register at this site then please ignore this email.  The registration will not become valid and you will not receive any further emails.  Sorry for the inconvenience.
ko: 만일 가입한 적이 없는데 이 전자 편지를 받았다면 이 편지를 무시하십시오. 등록을 하지 않는 한 앞으로 이러한 전자 편지를 받을 일은 없을 것입니다. 불편을 끼쳐드려 죄송합니다.

en: Thank you!
ko: 감사합니다.

en: Registration successful
ko: 등록돼었습니다.

en: Your registration was successful.
ko: 등록이 완료돼었습니다.

en: Your registration will be processed and your account activated soon.
ko: 당신을 등록처리하고 활성화됄때까지 기다립시요.

en: Your registration was successful and your account has been activated.
ko: 당신의 계정은 등록이 완료돼었으며, 활성화돼었습니다.

en: You can now %slogin%s to your account with your username and password.
ko: 이제 당신은 당신의 계정으로 %s로그인%s할 수 있습니다.

en: Register As New User
ko: 사용자 등록을 합니다.

en: (required)
ko: (필수)

en: You must enter a username
ko: 사용자 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Username '%s' already exists
ko: '%s' 는 이미 사용중입니다.

en: You must enter your full name
ko: 전체 이름을 입력하십시요.

en: Email Address
ko: 전자 우편 주소

en: You must enter an email address
ko: 전자 우편 주소를 입력하십시요.

en: Invalid email address
ko: 전자 우편 주소가 정확하지 않습니다.

en: Password
ko: 열쇠글

en: You must enter a password
ko: 열쇠글을 입력하십시요.

en: Verify Password
ko: 열쇠글 확인

en: You must enter the password a second time
ko: 2번재 열쇠글을 입력하십시요.

en: The passwords you entered did not match
ko: 입력한 열쇠글이 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소
