en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: rearrange items
zh: 安排項目順序

en: Rearrange
zh: 安排順序

en: Rearrange the order of album items all at once
zh: 一次安排相簿中所有項目的順序

en: Rearrange Items
zh: 安排項目順序

en: Rearrange Album
zh: 安排相簿順序

en: This album has an automatic sort order specified, so you cannot change the order of items manually.  You must remove the automatic sort order to continue.
zh: 這個相簿指定了自動排序方式，因此你不能手動變更項目順序。你必須先刪除自動排序方式再繼續。

en: change
zh: 變更

en: Order saved successfully
zh: 順序儲存成功

en: Change the order of the items in this album.%s Click an item to move, then click the new location.
zh: 改變這個相簿的項目順序。%s 點選一個項目後再在新的位置上點一下。

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Reset
zh: 重置
