en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: rearrange items
zh: 重排序项目

en: Rearrange the order of album items all at once
zh: 立刻重新排序相册项目

en: Gallery
zh: 图库

en: Rearrange Items
zh: 重排序项目

en: Rearrange Album
zh: 重排序相册

en: This album has an automatic sort order specified, so you cannot change the order of items manually.  You must remove the automatic sort order to continue.
zh: 此相册指定了自动排序方式，因此您不能手动变更项目排序，必须先删除自动排序方式再继续。

en: change
zh: 更改

en: Order saved successfully
zh: 排序保存成功

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Reset
zh: 重置
