en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: rearrange items
ko: 아이템 재배열

en: Rearrange
ko: 배열

en: Rearrange the order of album items all at once
ko: 사진첩의 아이템을 한번에 정열합니다.

en: Rearrange Items
ko: 아이템 재배열

en: Rearrange Album
ko: 사진첩 정열

en: This album has an automatic sort order specified, so you cannot change the order of items manually.  You must remove the automatic sort order to continue.
ko: 이 사진첩은 자동으로 정열돼기 때문에 수동으로 아이템의 순서를 바꿀수 없습니다. 만일 수동으로 하고자 하신다면 자동 기능을 꺼두셔야 합니다.

en: change
ko: 바꾸기

en: Order saved successfully
ko: 적용되었습니다.

en: Change the order of the items in this album.%s Click an item to move, then click the new location.
ko: 이 사진첩의 아이템의 순서를 바꿉니다. %s 클릭해서 아이템을 새로운 위치로 이동십니다.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Reset
ko: 다시
