en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Rating Album
zh: 相簿評等

en: rating album
zh: 相簿評等

en: Rating Album: %s
zh: 相簿評等：%s

en: %d vote | %d votes
zh[0]: %d票

en: &laquo; default theme &raquo;
zh: &laquo; 預設佈景主題 &raquo;

en: Rating
zh: 評等

en: Item Rating Interface
zh: 項目評等界面

en: Extra Data
zh: 額外資料

en: [rating] Add ratings
zh: [評等] 增加評等

en: [rating] View ratings
zh: [評等] 觀看評等

en: [rating] All access
zh: [評等] 完全存取

en: Rating limit to use for dynamic album
zh: 動態相簿的評分上限

en: Click a star to rate this item!
zh: 在星星上按下滑鼠，給這個項目評分！

en: %s vote | %s votes
zh[0]: %s票

en: This will enable or disable ratings for this album and, optionally, for its subalbums.  You can use permissions to allow viewing or adding ratings for specific users or groups.
zh: 開啟或關閉這個相簿和它的子相簿的評等功能。你可以利用權限來控制個別成員組或用戶觀看或增加評等的能力。

en: Enable rating for this album
zh: 啟用這個相簿的評等功能

en: ... and for all subalbums
zh: ...並用在所用子相簿上

en: Rating Settings
zh: 評等設定

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 設定儲存成功

en: There was a problem processing your request.
zh: 處理你的請求時出現問題。

en: Allow users to rate entire albums, in addition to individual items.
zh: 除了個別項目之外，也允許用戶對整個相簿評等。

en: The settings below apply to the %sRating Album%s view, which shows highly rated items from across the Gallery.
zh: 下列設定適用於%s相簿評等%s畫面，用來顯示 Gallery 中評價最高的相簿。

en: Query limit
zh: 詢問限制

en: Lowest value allowed for rating album threshold
zh: 相簿評等門檻允許的最低值

en: Invalid number
zh: 不正確的數字

en: Description
zh: 詳細描述

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: with
zh: 和

en: Theme
zh: 佈景主題

en: Settings for %s theme in Rating Album
zh: %s佈景主題的相簿評等設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Rating interface
zh: 評等界面
