en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: &laquo; default theme &raquo;
zh: &laquo; 默认风格主题 &raquo;

en: Rating
zh: 评等

en: Item Rating Interface
zh: 项目评等界面

en: Extra Data
zh: 额外资料

en: [rating] Add ratings
zh: [评等] 增加评等

en: [rating] View ratings
zh: [评等] 观看评等

en: [rating] All access
zh: [评等] 完全存取

en: This will enable or disable ratings for this album and, optionally, for its subalbums.  You can use permissions to allow viewing or adding ratings for specific users or groups.
zh: 开启或关闭这个相册和它的子相册的评等功能。你可以利用权限来控制个别成员组或用户观看或增加评等的能力。

en: Enable rating for this album
zh: 启用这个相册的评等功能

en: ... and for all subalbums
zh: ...并用在所用子相册上

en: Rating Settings
zh: 评等设定

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 设定储存成功

en: There was a problem processing your request.
zh: 处理您的请求时出现问题。

en: Allow users to rate entire albums, in addition to individual items.
zh: 除了个别项目之外，也允许用户对整个相册评等。

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: with
zh: 和

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Save
zh: 储存

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Rating interface
zh: 评等界面
