en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: &laquo; default theme &raquo;
ko: &laquo; 기본 테마 &raquo;

en: Rating
ko: 평가

en: Item Rating Interface
ko: 아이템 평가 인터페이스

en: [rating] Add ratings
ko: [평가] 평가하기 추가

en: [rating] View ratings
ko: [평가] 평가 결과 보기

en: [rating] All access
ko: [평가] 모두 가능

en: This will enable or disable ratings for this album and, optionally, for its subalbums.  You can use permissions to allow viewing or adding ratings for specific users or groups.
ko: 하위 사진첩을 포함해 이 사진첩에 대해 평가하는 것을 가능 또는 불가능하게 할 수 있습니다. 당신은 평가를 하거나 볼 수 있도록 특정 사용자 또는 동아리에게 허용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Enable rating for this album
ko: 이 사진첩은 평가가 가능합니다.

en: ... and for all subalbums
ko: .... 그리고 모든 하위 사진첩

en: Rating Settings
ko: 평가 설정

en: Settings saved successfully
ko: 변경되었습니다.

en: There was a problem processing your request.
ko: 요청된 작업을 처리하는 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Allow users to rate entire albums, in addition to individual items.
ko: 사용자에게 개별적으로 아이템을 포함해 전체 사진첩에 평가를 허용합니다.

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Sort order
ko: 정열 방법

en: with
ko: ...와 함께

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Reset
ko: 다시

en: Rating interface
ko: 평가 인터페이스
