en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Random Highlight
zh: 隨機封面

en: Periodically change the album highlight
zh: 週期性變更相簿封面

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Activate random highlight for this album
zh: 開啟這個相簿的隨機封面功能

en: Random Highlight Settings
zh: 隨機封面設定

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 設定儲存成功

en: Enter length of time a random highlight album should keep one highlight before picking a new one.
zh: 請輸入相簿保持同一個隨機封面的時間。

en: Duration in minutes:
zh: 時間（分鐘）：

en: Invalid duration value
zh: 不正確的時間

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Reset
zh: 重置
