en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Random Highlight
zh: 随机标记精华

en: Periodically change the album highlight
zh: 周期性变更精华相册

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Activate random highlight for this album
zh: 为此相册开启随机标记精华功能

en: Random Highlight Settings
zh: 随机标记精华设置

en: Settings saved successfully
zh: 设置保存成功

en: Enter length of time a random highlight album should keep one highlight before picking a new one.
zh: 请输入随机标记精华相册的保持时间长度。

en: Duration in minutes:
zh: 时长 (分钟):

en: Invalid duration value
zh: 无效的时长值

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Reset
zh: 重置
