en to zh translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: Warning: You have reached your disk quota (%s %s), this item will not be added.
zh: 你已經用完你的磁碟配額（%s %s），無法加入這個項目。

en: You are using %s %s of your allotted %s %s.
zh: 你正在使用你所配有的 %3$s %4$s 中的 %1$s %2$s。

en: Quotas
zh: 磁碟配額

en: User/Group Disk Quotas
zh: 用戶／成員組磁碟配額

en: Create A New Group Quota
zh: 產生一個新的成員組磁碟配額

en: Group Name
zh: 成員組名稱

en: (required)
zh: （必需填寫）

en: Group quota for '%s' already exists
zh: 「%s」的成員組磁碟配額已經存在

en: Quota Size
zh: 磁碟配額大小

en: You must enter a quota size.
zh: 你必需輸入磁碟配額大小

en: Quota size must be less than 2097152 MB (2048 GB).
zh: 磁碟配額大小入需小於 2097152 MB（2048 GB）。

en: Invalid quota size, positive numbers and decimals only.
zh: 無效的磁碟配額大小，只能使用正數和小數點。

en: Create Group Quota
zh: 產生成員組磁碟配額

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Create A New User Quota
zh: 產生一個新的用戶磁碟配額

en: User Name
zh: 用戶名稱

en: User quota for '%s' already exists
zh: 「%s」的用戶磁碟配額已經存在

en: Create User Quota
zh: 產生用戶磁碟配額

en: Delete A Group Quota
zh: 刪除成員組磁碟配額

en: Are you sure?
zh: 確定？

en: This will completely remove the %s (%s %s) group quota from Gallery.  There is no undo!
zh: 這會從 Gallery 中完全消除 %s（%s %s）成員組磁碟配額。這個動作無法復原！

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete A User Quota
zh: 刪除用戶磁碟配額

en: This will completely remove the %s (%s %s) user quota from Gallery. There is no undo!
zh: 這會從 Gallery 中完全消除 %s（%s %s）用戶磁碟配額。這個動作無法復原！

en: Edit A Group Quota
zh: 編輯成員組磁碟配額

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Edit A User Quota
zh: 編輯用戶磁碟配額

en: Quotas Administration
zh: 磁碟配額管理

en: Removed group quota for '%s'
zh: 已經消除「%s」的成員組磁碟配額

en: Created group quota for '%s'
zh: 已經產生「%s」的成員組磁碟配額

en: Modified group quota for '%s'
zh: 已經修改「%s」的成員組磁碟配額

en: Removed user quota for '%s'
zh: 已經消除「%s」的用戶磁碟配額

en: Created user quota for '%s'
zh: 已經產生「%s」的用戶磁碟配額

en: Modified user quota for '%s'
zh: 已經修改「%s」的用戶磁碟配額

en: This system will let you assign disk space quotas to users. By creating a group quota, any users in that group will be assigned that quota. If a user belongs to more than one group, the highest quota of all the groups will be assigned. Although, if you create a user quota that will override any group quotas.
zh: 這個系統可以讓你為用戶們指定磁碟空間的配額。如果為一個成員組設定磁碟配額，那個成員組中的所有用戶都會被指定使用那個配額。如果一個用戶同時屬於多個成員組，他會使用其中最高的配額。不過，如果你為他產生一個用戶磁碟配額則會優先使用。

en: There is %d group quota in the system. | There are %d total group quotas in the system.
zh[0]: 系統中有 %d 成員組磁碟配額。

en: Group Quotas
zh: 成員組磁碟配額

en: Create Quota
zh: 產生磁碟配額

en: Edit Quota
zh: 編輯磁碟配額

en: Delete Quota
zh: 刪除磁碟配額

en: Group quota for '%s' does not exist. You must create one first.
zh: 「%s」的成員組磁碟配額不存在。你必需先產生一個新的。

en: Group quota for '%s' already exists.
zh: 「%s」的成員組磁碟配額已經存在。

en: Group '%s' does not exist.
zh: 成員組「%s」不存在。

en: You must enter a group name
zh: 你必需先輸入一個成員組名稱

en: Edit Group Quotas (by list)
zh: 編輯成員組磁碟配額（列表方式）

en: &laquo; first
zh: &laquo; 第一頁

en: &laquo; back
zh: &laquo; 上一頁

en: Viewing page %d of %d
zh: 瀏覽第 %2$d 之 %1$d 頁

en: next &raquo;
zh: 下一頁 &raquo;

en: last &raquo;
zh: 最後一頁 &raquo;

en: Quota
zh: 磁碟配額

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: There is %d user quota in the system. | There are %d total user quotas in the system.
zh[0]: 系統中有 %d 個用戶的磁碟配額。

en: User Quotas
zh: 用戶磁碟配額

en: User quota for '%s' does not exist. You must create one first.
zh: 「%s」的用戶磁碟配額不存在。你必需先產生一個新的。

en: User quota for '%s' already exists.
zh: 「%s」的用戶磁碟配額已經存在。

en: User '%s' does not exist.
zh: 用戶「%s」不存在。

en: You must enter a username
zh: 你必需輸入一個用戶名稱

en: Edit User Quotas (by list)
zh: 編輯用戶磁碟配額（列表方式）

en: Username
zh: 用戶名稱

en: Used: %0.2f %s (%s%%)
zh: 使用：%0.2f %s（%s%%）

en: Quota: %0.2f %s
zh: 磁碟配額：%0.2f %s

en: Used: %0.2f %s
zh: 使用：%0.2f %s

en: Quota: Unlimited
zh: 磁碟配額：無限制

en: User Quota Block
zh: 用戶磁碟配額區塊
