en to zh translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Warning: You have reached your disk quota (%s %s), this item will not be added.
zh: 你已经用完你的空间配额（%s %s），无法加入这个项目。

en: You are using %s %s of your allotted %s %s.
zh: 你正在使用你所配有的 %3$s %4$s 中的 %1$s %2$s。

en: Quotas
zh: 空间配额

en: User/Group Disk Quotas
zh: 用户／成员组空间配额

en: Create A New Group Quota
zh: 产生一个新的成员组空间配额

en: Group Name
zh: 成员组名称

en: (required)
zh: （必需填写）

en: Group quota for '%s' already exists
zh: 「%s」的成员组空间配额已经存在

en: Quota Size
zh: 空间配额大小

en: You must enter a quota size.
zh: 你必需输入空间配额大小

en: Quota size must be less than 2097152 MB (2048 GB).
zh: 空间配额大小入需小於 2097152 MB（2048 GB）。

en: Invalid quota size, positive numbers and decimals only.
zh: 无效的空间配额大小，只能使用正数和小数点。

en: Create Group Quota
zh: 产生成员组空间配额

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Create A New User Quota
zh: 产生一个新的用户空间配额

en: User Name
zh: 用户名称

en: User quota for '%s' already exists
zh: 「%s」的用户空间配额已经存在

en: Create User Quota
zh: 产生用户空间配额

en: Delete A Group Quota
zh: 删除成员组空间配额

en: Are you sure?
zh: 确定？

en: This will completely remove the %s (%s %s) group quota from Gallery.  There is no undo!
zh: 这会从 Gallery 中完全消除 %s（%s %s）成员组空间配额。这个动作无法复原！

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete A User Quota
zh: 删除用户空间配额

en: This will completely remove the %s (%s %s) user quota from Gallery. There is no undo!
zh: 这会从 Gallery 中完全消除 %s（%s %s）用户空间配额。这个动作无法复原！

en: Edit A Group Quota
zh: 编辑成员组空间配额

en: Save
zh: 储存

en: Undo
zh: 复原

en: Edit A User Quota
zh: 编辑用户空间配额

en: Quotas Administration
zh: 空间配额管理

en: Removed group quota for '%s'
zh: 已经消除「%s」的成员组空间配额

en: Created group quota for '%s'
zh: 已经产生「%s」的成员组空间配额

en: Modified group quota for '%s'
zh: 已经修改「%s」的成员组空间配额

en: Removed user quota for '%s'
zh: 已经消除「%s」的用户空间配额

en: Created user quota for '%s'
zh: 已经产生「%s」的用户空间配额

en: Modified user quota for '%s'
zh: 已经修改「%s」的用户空间配额

en: This system will let you assign disk space quotas to users. By creating a group quota, any users in that group will be assigned that quota. If a user belongs to more than one group, the highest quota of all the groups will be assigned. Although, if you create a user quota that will override any group quotas.
zh: 这个系统可以让你为用户们指定磁碟空间的配额。如果为一个成员组设定空间配额，那个成员组中的所有用户都会被指定使用那个配额。如果一个用户同时属於多个成员组，他会使用其中最高的配额。不过，如果你为他产生一个用户空间配额则会优先使用。

en: There is %d group quota in the system. | There are %d total group quotas in the system.
zh[0]: 系统中有 %d 成员组空间配额。

en: Group Quotas
zh: 成员组空间配额

en: Create Quota
zh: 产生空间配额

en: Edit Quota
zh: 编辑空间配额

en: Delete Quota
zh: 删除空间配额

en: Group quota for '%s' does not exist. You must create one first.
zh: 「%s」的成员组空间配额不存在。你必需先产生一个新的。

en: Group quota for '%s' already exists.
zh: 「%s」的成员组空间配额已经存在。

en: Group '%s' does not exist.
zh: 成员组「%s」不存在。

en: You must enter a group name
zh: 你必需先输入一个成员组名称

en: Edit Group Quotas (by list)
zh: 编辑成员组空间配额（列表方式）

en: &laquo; first
zh: &laquo; 第一页

en: &laquo; back
zh: &laquo; 上一页

en: Viewing page %d of %d
zh: 浏览第 %2$d 之 %1$d 页

en: next &raquo;
zh: 下一页 &raquo;

en: last &raquo;
zh: 最後一页 &raquo;

en: Quota
zh: 空间配额

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: There is %d user quota in the system. | There are %d total user quotas in the system.
zh[0]: 系统中有 %d 个用户的空间配额。

en: User Quotas
zh: 用户空间配额

en: User quota for '%s' does not exist. You must create one first.
zh: 「%s」的用户空间配额不存在。你必需先产生一个新的。

en: User quota for '%s' already exists.
zh: 「%s」的用户空间配额已经存在。

en: User '%s' does not exist.
zh: 用户「%s」不存在。

en: You must enter a username
zh: 你必需输入一个用户名称

en: Edit User Quotas (by list)
zh: 编辑用户空间配额（列表方式）

en: Username
zh: 用户名称
