en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Publish XP
zh: 發表 XP

en: Publish photos to Gallery directly from Windows XP
zh: 把相片直接從 Windows XP 發表到 Gallery

en: Import
zh: 引進

en: %s at %s
zh: 在%2$s的%1$s

en: Publish Your Photos and Movies to %s
zh: 把你的照片和影片發表到%s

en: Upload to Gallery
zh: 上傳到 Gallery

en: Windows XP comes with a nice feature that allows you to publish content from your desktop directly to a web service.  Follow the instructions below to enable this service on your Windows XP system.
zh: Windows XP 中有一個很好用的功能，它可以把你的電腦中的文件直接發表到網站上。照著下面的指示以啟動你的 Windows XP 系統中的這個功能。

en: Step 1
zh: 步驟一

en: Download the configuration file using right-click 'Save Target As...'  Once downloaded, rename it to 'install_registry.reg'.  If it asks you for confirmation about changing the file type, answer 'yes'.  Right click on this file and you should see a menu appear.  Select the Merge option (this should be at the top of the menu).  It will ask you if you want to import these values into your registry.  Click 'Ok'.  It will tell you that the files were imported successfully.  Click 'Ok' again.
zh: 按滑鼠右鍵選「將目標儲存為...」以下載設定檔案。下載完後，把它的檔名改成「install_registry.reg」。如果它要求你確定是否要更改檔案類型，選「是」。在檔案上按滑鼠右鍵你應該會看到一個選單。選合併選項（應該在選單的頂端）。它會問你是否要引進這些值到你的 registry 中。按「OK」。它會告訴你檔案已經引進成功。再按一次「OK」

en: Download [install_registry.reg]
zh: 下載［install_registry.reg］

en: Step 2
zh: 步驟二

en: Open your Windows Explorer and browse to a folder containing supported images. Select the image(s) or a folder and there should be a link on the left that says 'Publish this file to the web...'  Click this link and then follow the instructions to log into your Gallery, select an album and publish the image.
zh: 打開你的 Windows Explorer 然後瀏覽到含有支援的圖檔類型的檔案夾。選擇圖檔或檔案夾，然後左邊應該會有一個「把這個檔案發表到網頁上...」的鏈接。按這個鏈接然後遵循它的指示，登入你的 Gallery，選擇一個相簿並出版選取的圖片。

en: Specify the name and title for the new album.
zh: 請指定新相簿的名稱和主題。

en: Create a new album
zh: 產生一個新相簿

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: (required)
zh: （必要）

en: The name of this album on your hard disk.  It must be unique in this album.  Only use alphanumeric characters, underscores or dashes.  You will be able to rename it later.
zh: 相簿在你的硬碟中的名稱。它必需是這個相簿獨有的名稱。名稱只能使用英數字字元、底線和破折號。你可以事後再更改它的名稱。

en: Your name contains invalid characters.  Please enter another.
zh: 你的名稱含有無效的字元，請再輸入一個。

en: You must enter a name for this album.
zh: 你必需輸入這個相簿的名稱。

en: Title
zh: 主題

en: This is the album title.
zh: 這是這個相簿的主題

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: This is the album summary.
zh: 這是這個相簿的摘要

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Keywords are not visible, but are searchable.
zh: 關鍵字不會顯示，但可以用來搜尋。

en: Description
zh: 詳細描述

en: This is the long description of the album.
zh: 這是這個相簿的詳細描述

en: Set options for the photos to be added.
zh: 設定要加入的照片的選項。

en: Standard Options
zh: 標準設定

en: Now that you have chosen the destination album, the following options can be used when adding the photos to Gallery.
zh: 你已經選好了目標相簿，下面的選項可在把照片加入 Gallery 中時使用。

en: Strip file extensions?
zh: 去除檔案的副檔名？

en: Set captions on the published items?
zh: 為發表的項目設定說明？

en: Login to your account
zh: 登入到你的帳戶

en: Username
zh: 用戶名稱

en: You must enter a username
zh: 你必需輸入一個用戶名稱

en: Logins temporarily disabled due to multiple failed login attempts.
zh: 由放太多次失敗的登入嘗試，登入功能暫時停用。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: You must enter a password
zh: 你必需輸入一個密碼

en: Your login information is incorrect.  Please try again.
zh: 你的登入資訊不正確。請再試一次。

en: Choose an album for new photos, or create a new album.
zh: 選擇一個給新照片用的相簿，或產生一個新相簿。

en: New Album
zh: 新相簿

en: You must select an album
zh: 你必需選擇一個相簿
