en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Publish XP
zh: XP 发布

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: %s at %s
zh: 在%2$s的%1$s

en: Publish Your Photos and Movies to %s
zh: 把你的照片和影片发布到%s

en: Upload to Gallery
zh: 上传到 Gallery

en: Windows XP comes with a nice feature that allows you to publish content from your desktop directly to a web service.  Follow the instructions below to enable this service on your Windows XP system.
zh: Windows XP 中有一个很好用的功能，它可以把你的电脑中的文件直接发布到网站上。照着下面的指示以启动你的 Windows XP 系统中的这个功能。

en: Step 1
zh: 步骤一

en: Download the configuration file using right-click 'Save Target As...'  Once downloaded, rename it to 'install_registry.reg'.  If it asks you for confirmation about changing the file type, answer 'yes'.  Right click on this file and you should see a menu appear.  Select the Merge option (this should be at the top of the menu).  It will ask you if you want to import these values into your registry.  Click 'Ok'.  It will tell you that the files were imported successfully.  Click 'Ok' again.
zh: 按滑鼠右键选「将目标储存为...」以下载设定档案。下载完後，把它的档名改成「install_registry.reg」。如果它要求你确定是否要更改档案类型，选「是」。在档案上按滑鼠右键你应该会看到一个选单。选合并选项（应该在选单的顶端）。它会问你是否要导入这些值到你的 registry 中。按「OK」。它会告诉你档案已经导入成功。再按一次「OK」

en: Download [install_registry.reg]
zh: 下载［install_registry.reg］

en: Step 2
zh: 步骤二

en: Open your Windows Explorer and browse to a folder containing supported images. Select the image(s) or a folder and there should be a link on the left that says 'Publish this file to the web...'  Click this link and then follow the instructions to log into your Gallery, select an album and publish the image.
zh: 打开你的 Windows Explorer 然後浏览到含有支援的图档类型的档案夹。选择图档或档案夹，然後左边应该会有一个「把这个档案发布到网页上...」的链接。按这个链接然後遵循它的指示，登入你的 Gallery，选择一个相册并发布选取的图片。

en: Specify the name and title for the new album.
zh: 请指定新相册的名称和主题。

en: Create a new album
zh: 产生一个新相册

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: (required)
zh: （必要）

en: The name of this album on your hard disk.  It must be unique in this album.  Only use alphanumeric characters, underscores or dashes.  You will be able to rename it later.
zh: 相册在你的硬碟中的名称。它必需是这个相册独有的名称。名称只能使用英数字字元、底线和破折号。你可以事後再更改它的名称。

en: Your name contains invalid characters.  Please enter another.
zh: 你的名称含有无效的字元，请再输入一个。

en: You must enter a name for this album.
zh: 你必需输入这个相册的名称。

en: Title
zh: 主题

en: This is the album title.
zh: 这是这个相册的主题

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: This is the album summary.
zh: 这是这个相册的摘要

en: Keywords
zh: 关键字

en: Keywords are not visible, but are searchable.
zh: 关键字不会显示，但可以用来搜寻。

en: Description
zh: 详细描述

en: This is the long description of the album.
zh: 这是这个相册的详细描述

en: Set options for the photos to be added.
zh: 设定要加入的照片的选项。

en: Standard Options
zh: 标准设定

en: Now that you have chosen the destination album, the following options can be used when adding the photos to Gallery.
zh: 你已经选好了目标相册，下面的选项可在把照片加入 Gallery 中时使用。

en: Strip file extensions?
zh: 去除档案的副档名？

en: Set captions on the published items?
zh: 为发布的项目设定说明？

en: Login to your account
zh: 登入到你的帐户

en: Username
zh: 用户名称

en: You must enter a username
zh: 你必需输入一个用户名称

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: You must enter a password
zh: 你必需输入一个密码

en: Your login information is incorrect.  Please try again.
zh: 你的登入资讯不正确。请再试一次。

en: Choose an album for new photos, or create a new album.
zh: 选择一个给新照片用的相册，或产生一个新相册。

en: New Album
zh: 新相册

en: You must select an album
zh: 你必需选择一个相册
