en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Upload to Gallery
ko: Gallery에 올리기

en: Step 1
ko: 1단계

en: Download the configuration file using right-click 'Save Target As...'  Once downloaded, rename it to 'install_registry.reg'.  If it asks you for confirmation about changing the file type, answer 'yes'.  Right click on this file and you should see a menu appear.  Select the Merge option (this should be at the top of the menu).  It will ask you if you want to import these values into your registry.  Click 'Ok'.  It will tell you that the files were imported successfully.  Click 'Ok' again.
ko: 설정 파일을 오른쪽 버튼을 눌러 '다른 이름으로 대상 저장(A)...'을 선택해 내려받으십시요. 저장 이름은 'install_registry.reg'로 하십면 됩니다. 이 파일위에서 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭해 메뉴를 띄운뒤 '병합'을 선택합니다. 이 파일을 레지트리에 추가할 것인지 확인창이 뜨면, '예'를 선택해 레지트리에 추가합니다. 추가 성공 창이 뜨면 '예' 버튼을 눌러줍니다.

en: Download [install_registry.reg]
ko: 내려받기 [install_registry.reg]

en: Step 2
ko: 2단계

en: Create a new album
ko: 새 사진첩 만들기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: (required)
ko: (필수)

en: The name of this album on your hard disk.  It must be unique in this album.  Only use alphanumeric characters, underscores or dashes.  You will be able to rename it later.
ko: 사진첩의 이름은 알파벳 문자, 밑줄 또는 dashes만을 사용해 정하셔야 합니다.

en: Your name contains invalid characters.  Please enter another.
ko: 당신의 이름이 잘못되었습니다. 다른것을 입력해주십시요.

en: You must enter a name for this album.
ko: 사진첩 이름을 입력하십시요.

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: This is the album title.
ko: 이 사진첩의 제목입니다.

en: Summary
ko: 간단한 설명

en: This is the album summary.
ko: 이것은 사진첩에 대한 간단한 설명입니다.

en: Keywords
ko: 주요 단어

en: Keywords are not visible, but are searchable.
ko: 주요 단어가 확실하지 않더라도 검색은 가능합니다.

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: This is the long description of the album.
ko: 사진첩에 대한 설명을 길게할 수 있습니다.

en: Standard Options
ko: 기본 옵션

en: Login to your account
ko: 당신의 계정으로 로그인 하십시오.

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: You must enter a username
ko: 사용자 이름을 입력하십시요.

en: Password
ko: 열쇠글

en: You must enter a password
ko: 열쇠글을 입력하십시요.

en: Your login information is incorrect.  Please try again.
ko: 로그인할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해주십시요.

en: Choose an album for new photos, or create a new album.
ko: 사진을 올리기 위해 사진첩을 선택하거나 만드십시요.

en: New Album
ko: 새 사진첩

en: You must select an album
ko: 사진첩을 선택하십시요.
