en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Importing albums
zh: 引進相簿

en: Importing photos
zh: 引進照片

en: Base filename
zh: 基礎檔名

en: Picasa Caption
zh: Picasa 說明文字

en: Blank
zh: 空白

en: From Picasa 2
zh: 從 Picasa 2

en: %d megabyte | %d megabytes
zh[0]: %d MB

en: %d kilobytes | %d kilobytes
zh[0]: %d KB

en: Import for Picasa 2 XML-Exports
zh: 從 Picasa 2 XML 輸出引進

en: Import
zh: 引進

en: Confirm Import
zh: 確認引進

en: Album to import:
zh: 要引進的相簿：

en: Album Name
zh: 相簿名稱

en: Album Caption
zh: 相簿說明

en: Album Notes
zh: 相簿注解

en: An album already exists with this name.  This album will be renamed.
zh: 有一個現有的相簿已經用一樣的名字了。這個相簿會被改名。

en: This album has an illegal name and will be renamed to <i>%s</i>
zh: 這個相簿的名字無法使用，會被改成<i>%s</i>

en: The album will be imported into this album:
zh: 相簿會被引入到這個相簿中：

en: Title: %s
zh: 主題：%s

en: Description: %s
zh: 詳細描述：%s

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Import Complete
zh: 引進完畢

en: Successfully imported %d album. | Successfully imported %d albums.
zh[0]: 成功引進%d個相簿。

en: No albums imported.
zh: 沒有引進任何相簿。

en: Imported %s
zh: 引進了%s

en: Error while importing %d album. | Errors while importing %d albums.
zh[0]: %d個相簿在引進時發生錯誤。

en: Error importing %s
zh: 引進%s時發生錯誤。

en: Successfully imported %d picture. | Successfully imported %d pictures.
zh[0]: 成功引進了%d張照片。

en: No pictures imported.
zh: 沒有引進任何照片。

en: Error while importing %d picture. | Errors while importing %d pictures.
zh[0]: %d張照片在引進時發生錯誤。

en: Import another Picasa album
zh: 引進另一個 Picasa 相簿

en: View the imported album
zh: 觀看引進的相簿

en: Your webserver is configured to disallow file uploads from your web browser at this time.  Please contact your system administrator for assistance.
zh: 你的網頁伺服器目前不允許由網頁瀏覽程式上載檔案。請聯絡你的系統管理員求助。

en: Upload archived Picasa export files directly from your computer.
zh: 直接從你的電腦上載備份的 Picasa 輸出檔案。

en: Enter the full path to the file and an optional caption in the boxes below.
zh: 請在下面的空格中輸入檔案的完整路徑和選用的說明。

en: <b>Note:</b> You can upload up to %s at one time.  If you want to upload more than that, you must upload the files separately, use a different upload format, or ask your system administrator to allow larger uploads.
zh: <b>注意：</b>你一次可以上傳 %s。如果你需要上傳更多，請分開上傳檔案，或使用其他上傳方法，或聯絡系統管理員允許更大上傳空間。

en: <b>Note:</b> You can upload up to %s at one time.  No individual file may be larger than %s. If you want to upload more than that, you must upload the files separately, use a different upload format, or ask your system administrator to allow larger uploads.
zh: <b>注意：</b>你一次可以上傳 %s。每個檔案不能大於 %s。如果你需要上傳更多，請分開上傳檔案，或使用其他上傳方法，或聯絡系統管理員允許更大上傳空間。

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: You did not enter a path.
zh: 你沒有輸入路徑。

en: There was an error during the upload.
zh: 上載時發生錯誤。

en: The filetype you entered is not supported. Maybe you did not activate the corresponding toolkit. (E.g. Archive Upload for ZIP files)
zh: 你輸入的檔案型式並不被支援。可能你沒有啟用相關的工具。（如 ZIP 檔案需要壓縮檔上傳）

en: The archive you uploaded is not a valid Picasa export.
zh: 你上載的備份並不是正確的 Picasa 輸出。

en: Set item titles from:
zh: 項目主題設成：

en: Assign Picasa caption to:
zh: 將 Picasa 說文指定為：

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Description
zh: 詳細描述

en: Add Items
zh: 增加項目

en: Import from Picasa 2
zh: 從 Picasa 2 引進

en: This operation takes data (images, descriptions, orderings etc.) from <strong>Picasa 2</strong> and brings it into <strong>Gallery 2</strong>.
zh: 這個動作從 <strong>Picasa 2</strong> 取得資料（圖像、描述、順序等）並放入 <strong>Gallery 2</strong> 中。

en: You don't have any Graphics Toolkit activated to handle JPEG images.  If you import now, you will not have any thumbnails.  Visit the <a href="%s">Modules</a> page to activate a Graphics Toolkit.
zh: 你沒有任何以處厘 JPEG 圖像的圖形工具。如果你現在引進，你不會有任何縮略圖。請到<a href="%s">模組</a>頁面啟用適當的圖形工具。

en: Destination Album
zh: 目的相簿

en: Please select the gallery Album you want to import your picasa album into.
zh: 請選擇你要將你的 Picasa 相簿引進到的 Gallery 相簿。

en: Path or File
zh: 檔案路徑

en: This process will import Data from a Picasa 2 XML-Export. You must enter the path to the directory with the Picasa 2 files.  Example: <i>/path/to/picasa2xml</i>
zh: 這個手續會從一個 Picasa 2 的 XML-Export 檔案中引進資料。你必需輸入含有 Picasa 2 檔案的目錄路徑。例如：<i>/path/to/picasa2xml</i>

en: The path that you entered does not contain valid Picasa export data.
zh: 你輸入的路徑不含有效的 Picasa 輸出資料。

en: Recently Used Paths
zh: 最近使用的路徑

en: Select
zh: 選擇
