en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Importing albums
zh: 导入相册

en: Importing photos
zh: 导入照片

en: Base filename
zh: 基础文件名

en: Picasa Caption
zh: Picasa 说明文字

en: Blank
zh: 空白

en: From Picasa 2
zh: 从 Picasa 2

en: %d megabyte | %d megabytes
zh[0]: %d MB

en: %d kilobytes | %d kilobytes
zh[0]: %d KB

en: Import for Picasa 2 XML-Exports
zh: 从 Picasa 2 XML 输出导入

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Confirm Import
zh: 确认导入

en: Album to import:
zh: 要导入的相册：

en: Album Name
zh: 相册名称

en: Album Caption
zh: 相册说明

en: Album Notes
zh: 相册注解

en: An album already exists with this name.  This album will be renamed.
zh: 有一个现有的相册已经用一样的名字了。这个相册会被改名。

en: This album has an illegal name and will be renamed to <i>%s</i>
zh: 这个相册的名字无法使用，会被改成<i>%s</i>

en: The album will be imported into this album:
zh: 相册会被导入到这个相册中：

en: Title: %s
zh: 主题：%s

en: Description: %s
zh: 详细描述：%s

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Import Complete
zh: 导入完毕

en: Successfully imported %d album. | Successfully imported %d albums.
zh[0]: 成功导入%d个相册。

en: No albums imported.
zh: 没有导入任何相册。

en: Imported %s
zh: 导入了%s

en: Error while importing %d album. | Errors while importing %d albums.
zh[0]: %d个相册在导入时发生错误。

en: Error importing %s
zh: 导入%s时发生错误。

en: Successfully imported %d picture. | Successfully imported %d pictures.
zh[0]: 成功导入了%d张照片。

en: No pictures imported.
zh: 没有导入任何照片。

en: Error while importing %d picture. | Errors while importing %d pictures.
zh[0]: %d张照片在导入时发生错误。

en: Import another Picasa album
zh: 导入另一个 Picasa 相册

en: View the imported album
zh: 观看导入的相册

en: Your webserver is configured to disallow file uploads from your web browser at this time.  Please contact your system administrator for assistance.
zh: 你的网页伺服器目前不允许由网页浏览程式上载档案。请联络你的系统管理员求助。

en: Upload archived Picasa export files directly from your computer.
zh: 直接从你的电脑上载备份的 Picasa 输出档案。

en: Enter the full path to the file and an optional caption in the boxes below.
zh: 请在下面的空格中输入档案的完整路径和选用的说明。

en: <b>Note:</b> You can upload up to %s at one time.  If you want to upload more than that, you must upload the files separately, use a different upload format, or ask your system administrator to allow larger uploads.
zh: <b>注意：</b>你一次可以上传 %s。如果你需要上传更多，请分开上传档案，或使用其他上传方法，或联络系统管理员允许更大上传空间。

en: <b>Note:</b> You can upload up to %s at one time.  No individual file may be larger than %s. If you want to upload more than that, you must upload the files separately, use a different upload format, or ask your system administrator to allow larger uploads.
zh: <b>注意：</b>你一次可以上传 %s。每个档案不能大於 %s。如果你需要上传更多，请分开上传档案，或使用其他上传方法，或联络系统管理员允许更大上传空间。

en: File
zh: 档案

en: You did not enter a path.
zh: 你没有输入路径。

en: There was an error during the upload.
zh: 上载时发生错误。

en: The filetype you entered is not supported. Maybe you did not activate the corresponding toolkit. (E.g. Archive Upload for ZIP files)
zh: 你输入的档案型式并不被支援。可能你没有启用相关的工具。（如 ZIP 档案需要压缩档上传）

en: The archive you uploaded is not a valid Picasa export.
zh: 你上载的备份并不是正确的 Picasa 输出。

en: Set item titles from:
zh: 项目主题设成：

en: Assign Picasa caption to:
zh: 将 Picasa 说文指定为：

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Description
zh: 详细描述

en: Add Items
zh: 增加项目

en: Import from Picasa 2
zh: 从 Picasa 2 导入

en: This operation takes data (images, descriptions, orderings etc.) from <strong>Picasa 2</strong> and brings it into <strong>Gallery 2</strong>.
zh: 这个动作从 <strong>Picasa 2</strong> 取得资料（图像、描述、顺序等）并放入 <strong>Gallery 2</strong> 中。

en: You don't have any Graphics Toolkit activated to handle JPEG images.  If you import now, you will not have any thumbnails.  Visit the <a href="%s">Modules</a> page to activate a Graphics Toolkit.
zh: 你没有任何以处厘 JPEG 图像的图形工具。如果你现在导入，你不会有任何缩略图。请到<a href="%s">模组</a>页面启用适当的图形工具。

en: Destination Album
zh: 目的相册

en: Please select the gallery Album you want to import your picasa album into.
zh: 请选择你要将你的 Picasa 相册导入到的 Gallery 相册。

en: Path or File
zh: 档案路径

en: This process will import Data from a Picasa 2 XML-Export. You must enter the path to the directory with the Picasa 2 files.  Example: <i>/path/to/picasa2xml</i>
zh: 这个手续会从一个 Picasa 2 的 XML-Export 档案中导入资料。你必需输入含有 Picasa 2 档案的目录路径。例如：<i>/path/to/picasa2xml</i>

en: The path that you entered does not contain valid Picasa export data.
zh: 你输入的路径不含有效的 Picasa 输出资料。

en: Recently Used Paths
zh: 最近使用的路径

en: Select
zh: 选择
